Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

June 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 02/06/2018 to Sun, 03/06/2018 Couture du Kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Fri, 08/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 16/06/2018 to Sun, 17/06/2018 Sesshin en famille Konrad Kosan Maquestieau Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
July 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 03/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 1ère Session d'été Philippe Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Tue, 10/07/2018 to Sun, 15/07/2018 2ème Session d'été Simone Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Tue, 17/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 3ème Session d'été Katia Koren Robel Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Tue, 24/07/2018 to Sun, 29/07/2018 4ème Session d'été Begonia Aguiriano Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
August 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 01/08/2018 to Thu, 09/08/2018 5ème Session d'été Olivier Wang-Genh Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sun, 12/08/2018 to Mon, 20/08/2018 6ème Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Thu, 23/08/2018 to Fri, 31/08/2018 7ème Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
September 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 22/09/2018 to Sun, 23/09/2018 Sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Dojo de Tours Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
October 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 27/10/2018 to Wed, 31/10/2018 Couture du Kesa L'esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 27/10/2018 to Wed, 31/10/2018 L'esprit du geste Yusen Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
November 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/11/2018 to Sun, 04/11/2018 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Yusen Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 09/11/2018 to Sun, 11/11/2018 Sesshin d'automne Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 17/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Couture du Kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
December 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
December 2018 to January 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 28/12/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019 Colloque Sangha - Sesshin d'hiver Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière