Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

September 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 22/09/2018 to Sun, 23/09/2018 Sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Dojo de Tours Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Tue, 25/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018 Semaine samu Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 29/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018 Couture du Kesa F. Laurent Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
October 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 27/10/2018 to Wed, 31/10/2018 Couture du Kesa L'esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 27/10/2018 to Wed, 31/10/2018 L'esprit du geste Yusen Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
November 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/11/2018 to Sun, 04/11/2018 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Yusen Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 09/11/2018 to Sun, 11/11/2018 Sesshin d'automne Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 17/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Couture du Kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
December 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
December 2018 to January 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 28/12/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019 Colloque Sangha - Sesshin d'hiver Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
January 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 26/01/2019 to Sun, 27/01/2019 Couture du Kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
February 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 16/02/2019 to Wed, 20/02/2019 Doigts d'or Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 16/02/2019 to Wed, 20/02/2019 Couture du Kesa Doigts d'or Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 22/02/2019 to Sun, 24/02/2019 Sesshin Doigts d'or Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
April 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 27/04/2019 to Tue, 30/04/2019 Sesshin Grande Sangha Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration