Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

(In english below)

Ce calendrier rassemble tous les évènements ayant lieu au TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE : retraites spirituelles, sesshin, sessions d'été, programmes thématiques etc.

Pour le calendrier général, consultez cette page.

 

****

This calendar gathers all the events taking place at the TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE: spiritual retreats, sesshin, summer sessions, thematic programs etc.

For the general calendar please check this page.

 

January 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 26/01/2022 to Sun, 30/01/2022 Semaine de pratique Alain Tainan Liebmann Online registration
February 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 02/02/2022 to Sun, 06/02/2022 Semaine de pratique Peter Hollerith Online registration
Sat, 12/02/2022 to Wed, 16/02/2022 Couture du kesa Françoise Kosen Laurent et Patrick Reiun Mor Online registration
Sat, 12/02/2022 to Wed, 16/02/2022 Les Doigts d'Or Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher et Françoise Laurent Online registration
Fri, 18/02/2022 to Sun, 20/02/2022 Sesshin Les Doigts d'Or Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Online registration
Wed, 23/02/2022 to Sun, 27/02/2022 Semaine de pratique Alain Tainan Liebmann Online registration
March 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Thu, 03/03/2022 to Sun, 06/03/2022 Semaine de gyoji Alain Tainan Liebmann Online registration
Wed, 09/03/2022 to Sun, 13/03/2022 Semaine de pratique Yves Shoshin Crettaz Online registration
Wed, 16/03/2022 to Sun, 20/03/2022 Semaine de pratique Emanuela Dosan Losi Online registration
Sun, 20/03/2022 to Mon, 21/03/2022 Couture du kesa Tina Feller Online registration
Wed, 23/03/2022 to Sun, 27/03/2022 Semaine de pratique Emanuela Dosan Losi Online registration
April 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Fri, 01/04/2022 to Tue, 05/04/2022 Semaine samu Bruno Peslerbe Online registration
Thu, 07/04/2022 to Sun, 10/04/2022 Semaine de pratique Konrad Kôsan Maquestieau Online registration
Sat, 16/04/2022 to Sun, 24/04/2022 Session Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Online registration
Sat, 16/04/2022 to Wed, 20/04/2022 Couture du kesa Françoise Kosen Laurent
Fri, 22/04/2022 to Sun, 24/04/2022 Sesshin Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Online registration
April 2022 to May 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 27/04/2022 to Sun, 08/05/2022 Semaine de pratique Alain Tainan Liebmann Online registration
Thu, 28/04/2022 to Sun, 01/05/2022 Commémoration 40ème anniversaire du décès de maître Taisen Deshimaru Online registration
May 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 04/05/2022 to Sun, 08/05/2022 Semaine de pratique Alain Tainan Liebmann Online registration
Wed, 11/05/2022 to Sun, 15/05/2022 Semaine de pratique Patrick Ferrieux Online registration
Wed, 18/05/2022 to Sun, 22/05/2022 Semaine de pratique Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Online registration
Sat, 21/05/2022 to Sun, 22/05/2022 Couture du kesa Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Online registration
Wed, 25/05/2022 to Sun, 29/05/2022 Semaine de pratique Guy Mokuho Mercier Online registration
Fri, 27/05/2022 to Sun, 29/05/2022 Première sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Online registration
June 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Fri, 03/06/2022 to Mon, 06/06/2022 Semaine de pratique Konrad Kôsan Maquestieau Online registration
Sat, 04/06/2022 to Sun, 05/06/2022 Couture du kesa Françoise Kosen Laurent Online registration
Thu, 09/06/2022 to Sun, 19/06/2022 Initiation à l'Ango Alain Tainan Liebmann
Wed, 22/06/2022 to Sun, 26/06/2022 Semaine de pratique Konrad Tenkan Beck Online registration
June 2022 to July 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Tue, 28/06/2022 to Sun, 03/07/2022 1ère Session d'été Hugues Yusen Naas Online registration
July 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Tue, 05/07/2022 to Sun, 10/07/2022 2ème Session d'été Philippe Reiryu Coupey Online registration
Tue, 12/07/2022 to Sun, 17/07/2022 3ème Session d'été Alain Tainan Liebmann Online registration
Tue, 19/07/2022 to Sun, 24/07/2022 4ème Session d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Online registration
July 2022 to August 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Thu, 28/07/2022 to Fri, 05/08/2022 5ème Session d'été A.Liebmann,E.Losi,B.Agiriano,K.Beck,V.Guéneau,B.Schütz,T.Morales Online registration
August 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Mon, 08/08/2022 to Tue, 16/08/2022 6ème Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Online registration
Fri, 19/08/2022 to Sat, 27/08/2022 7ème Session d'été Gerard Chinrei Pilet Online registration
September 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 14/09/2022 to Fri, 16/09/2022 Semaine de pratique Françoise Kosen Laurent Online registration
Sat, 17/09/2022 to Sun, 18/09/2022 Sesshin Online registration
Wed, 21/09/2022 to Sun, 25/09/2022 Semaine de pratique Nuria Roca Online registration
September 2022 to October 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 28/09/2022 to Sun, 02/10/2022 Semaine de pratique Online registration
October 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Sat, 01/10/2022 to Sun, 02/10/2022 Couture du kesa Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Online registration
Wed, 05/10/2022 to Sun, 09/10/2022 Semaine de pratique Begoña Kaidô Agiriano Online registration
Wed, 12/10/2022 to Sun, 16/10/2022 Semaine de pratique Marie Thérèse Faure Online registration
Wed, 19/10/2022 to Fri, 21/10/2022 Semaine de pratique Hugues Yusen Naas Online registration
Sat, 22/10/2022 to Sun, 30/10/2022 Session l'Esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Online registration
Sat, 22/10/2022 to Wed, 26/10/2022 Couture du kesa Catherine Cordier
Fri, 28/10/2022 to Sun, 30/10/2022 Sesshin L'Esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Online registration
November 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Tue, 01/11/2022 to Sun, 06/11/2022 Formation Responsables de dojo Online registration
Wed, 09/11/2022 to Sun, 13/11/2022 Semaine de pratique Sangha ABZE Online registration
Fri, 11/11/2022 to Sun, 13/11/2022 Sesshin d'automne Roland Yuno Rech Online registration
Sat, 19/11/2022 to Sun, 20/11/2022 Couture du kesa Patrick Reiun Mor Online registration
Sat, 19/11/2022 to Thu, 24/11/2022 Semaine de pratique Sangha sans demeure Online registration
Fri, 25/11/2022 to Sun, 27/11/2022 Sesshin Online registration
November 2022 to December 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 30/11/2022 to Sat, 03/12/2022 Semaine de pratique Jean-Marie Chauveau Online registration
December 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Sun, 04/12/2022 to Sun, 11/12/2022 Rohatsu sesshin Alain Tainan Liebmann Online registration
Wed, 14/12/2022 to Sun, 18/12/2022 Semaine de pratique Jean-Pierre Romain Online registration
December 2022 to January 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 28/12/2022 to Sun, 01/01/2023 Session d'hiver Raphaël Dōkō Triet Online registration