Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

(In english below)

Ce calendrier rassemble tous les évènements ayant lieu au TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE : retraites spirituelles, sesshin, sessions d'été, programmes thématiques etc.

Pour le calendrier général, consultez cette page.

 

****

This calendar gathers all the events taking place at the TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE: spiritual retreats, sesshin, summer sessions, thematic programs etc.

For the general calendar please check this page.

 

April 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Fri, 19/04/2024 to Sun, 21/04/2024 Sesshin Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Online registration
Wed, 24/04/2024 to Fri, 26/04/2024 Formation responsables de dojo Online registration
Sat, 27/04/2024 to Sun, 28/04/2024 Symposium "Guerir l'esprit" Online registration
April 2024 to May 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 24/04/2024 to Wed, 01/05/2024 Session Grande Sangha Printemps Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Online registration
Mon, 29/04/2024 to Wed, 01/05/2024 Sesshin de Printemps Grande Sangha Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Online registration
May 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 08/05/2024 to Sun, 12/05/2024 Semaine gyoji Staff Abbé Online registration
Thu, 09/05/2024 to Sat, 11/05/2024 Première retraite de méditation zen Guy Mokuho Mercier Online registration
Wed, 15/05/2024 to Sun, 19/05/2024 Semaine gyoji Patrick Kankyo Ferrieux Online registration
May 2024 to June 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 29/05/2024 to Sun, 02/06/2024 Semaine gyoji Centre zen de Barcelone avec Pedro Taiho Secorun Online registration
June 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Sat, 01/06/2024 to Sun, 02/06/2024 Couture du kesa Tina Feller Online registration
Wed, 05/06/2024 to Sun, 09/06/2024 Semaine gyoji Peter Hollerith Online registration
Wed, 12/06/2024 to Sun, 16/06/2024 Semaine gyoji Konrad Tenkan Beck Online registration
Wed, 19/06/2024 to Sun, 23/06/2024 Semaine gyoji Eric Sangyo Paquet Online registration
Wed, 26/06/2024 to Sun, 30/06/2024 Semaine gyoji Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Online registration
July 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Tue, 02/07/2024 to Sun, 07/07/2024 Semaine de découverte 1 / Week of discovery 1 P. Hôjô Pichereau et P. Kankyo Ferrieux Online registration
Tue, 09/07/2024 to Sun, 14/07/2024 Semaine de découverte 2 / Week of discovery 2 J.P. Romain, N. Roca, E. Paquet, S. Chevillard Online registration
Tue, 16/07/2024 to Sun, 21/07/2024 Semaine de découverte 3 / Week of discovery 3 L'Abbé Guy Mokuhô Mercier Online registration
Tue, 23/07/2024 to Sun, 28/07/2024 Semaine de découverte 4 / Week of discovery 4 Simone Jiko Wolf et Katia Kôren Robel Online registration
July 2024 to August 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Tue, 30/07/2024 to Thu, 08/08/2024 Session d'été 1 Grande Sangha L'Abbé, B.Agiriano, K. Maquestieau, K. Back, T. Morales Online registration
August 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Sun, 11/08/2024 to Mon, 19/08/2024 Session d'été 2 Roland Yuno Rech Online registration
Thu, 22/08/2024 to Fri, 30/08/2024 Session d'été 3 Gerard Chinrei Pilet Online registration
September 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Sat, 14/09/2024 to Sun, 15/09/2024 Couture kesa Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Online registration
Wed, 18/09/2024 to Fri, 20/09/2024 Semaine gyoji Jean-Marc Kukan Delom Online registration
Sat, 21/09/2024 to Sun, 22/09/2024 Sesshin Tours Guy Mercier Online registration
Wed, 25/09/2024 to Sun, 29/09/2024 Semaine gyoji Françoise Kosen Laurent Online registration
Sat, 28/09/2024 to Sun, 29/09/2024 Couture du kesa Françoise Kosen Laurent Online registration
October 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 02/10/2024 to Fri, 04/10/2024 Semaine gyoji Begoña Kaidô Agiriano Online registration
Sat, 05/10/2024 to Sun, 06/10/2024 Couture kesa Patrick Reiun Mor Online registration
Wed, 09/10/2024 to Fri, 11/10/2024 Semaine gyoji Marie Thérèse Zanshin Faure Online registration
Wed, 16/10/2024 to Fri, 18/10/2024 Semaine gyoji Nuria Ringetsu Roca Online registration
Sat, 19/10/2024 to Wed, 23/10/2024 Couture kesa "L'esprit du geste" Catherine Cordier Online registration
Sat, 19/10/2024 to Wed, 23/10/2024 L'esprit du geste Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Online registration
Fri, 25/10/2024 to Sun, 27/10/2024 Sesshin "L'esprit du geste" Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Online registration
October 2024 to November 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 30/10/2024 to Sun, 03/11/2024 Semaine gyoji Konrad Kôsan Maquestieau Online registration
November 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 06/11/2024 to Sun, 10/11/2024 Semaine gyoji Yves Crettaz Online registration
Wed, 13/11/2024 to Thu, 14/11/2024 Semaine gyoji Online registration
Fri, 15/11/2024 to Sun, 17/11/2024 Sesshin d'automne Online registration
Wed, 20/11/2024 to Sun, 24/11/2024 Semaine gyoji Dojo de Lausanne Online registration
Sat, 23/11/2024 to Sun, 24/11/2024 Couture kesa Tina Feller Online registration
Wed, 27/11/2024 to Sat, 30/11/2024 Semaine gyoji Jean-Marie Chauveau Online registration
December 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Sun, 01/12/2024 to Sat, 07/12/2024 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Online registration
Wed, 11/12/2024 to Sun, 15/12/2024 Semaine gyoji Jean-Pierre Reiseki Romain Online registration
Sat, 14/12/2024 to Sun, 15/12/2024 Couture du kesa Françoise Kosen Laurent Online registration
Wed, 18/12/2024 to Sun, 22/12/2024 Semaine gyoji Taiku Morales Online registration
December 2024 to January 2025
Date Activity Teacher
Sat, 28/12/2024 to Wed, 01/01/2025 Session d'hiver L'Abbé Guy Mokuhô Mercier Online registration