Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

December 2018 to January 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 28/12/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019 Colloque Sangha - Sesshin d'hiver Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
January 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 26/01/2019 to Sun, 27/01/2019 Couture du Kesa F. Laurent Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
February 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 16/02/2019 to Wed, 20/02/2019 Doigts d'or 2019 - les tarifs / prices Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 16/02/2019 to Wed, 20/02/2019 Doigts d'or Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 16/02/2019 to Wed, 20/02/2019 Couture du Kesa Doigts d'or F. Laurent et T. Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 22/02/2019 to Sun, 24/02/2019 Sesshin Doigts d'or Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
February 2019 to March 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 28/02/2019 to Sat, 09/03/2019 Initiation à l'Ango Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple zen de La Gendronnière
March 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 23/03/2019 to Sun, 24/03/2019 Couture du Kesa F. Laurent Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
April 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 05/04/2019 to Tue, 09/04/2019 Semaine samu Sangha Sans Demeure Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 13/04/2019 to Wed, 17/04/2019 Couture du Kesa Arts et Santé F. Laurent et T. Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 13/04/2019 to Wed, 17/04/2019 Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 19/04/2019 to Sun, 21/04/2019 Sesshin Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
April 2019 to May 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 28/04/2019 to Wed, 01/05/2019 Sesshin Grande Sangha Raphaël Dōkō Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
May 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 04/05/2019 to Sun, 05/05/2019 Couture du Kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 24/05/2019 to Sun, 26/05/2019 Première Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
June 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 22/06/2019 to Sun, 23/06/2019 Couture du Kesa Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
July 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 02/07/2019 to Sun, 07/07/2019 1ère Session d'été Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Tue, 09/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 2ème Session d'été Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Tue, 16/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 3ème Session d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Tue, 23/07/2019 to Sun, 28/07/2019 4ème Session d'été Begoña Kaidô Agiriano Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
July 2019 to August 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 31/07/2019 to Wed, 07/08/2019 5ème Session d'été Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
August 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 10/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 6ème session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Wed, 21/08/2019 to Thu, 29/08/2019 7ème Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
October 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 26/10/2019 to Wed, 30/10/2019 L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
November 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 09/11/2019 to Mon, 11/11/2019 Sesshin d'automne Katia Koren Robel Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
November 2019 to December 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 30/11/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
December 2019 to January 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/12/2019 to Wed, 01/01/2020 Session d'hiver Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière