Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

(In english below)

Ce calendrier rassemble tous les évènements ayant lieu au TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE : retraites spirituelles, sesshin, sessions d'été, programmes thématiques etc.

Pour le calendrier général, consultez cette page.

 

****

This calendar gathers all the events taking place at the TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE: spiritual retreats, sesshin, summer sessions, thematic programs etc.

For the general calendar please check this page.

 

April 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 03/04/2020 to Tue, 07/04/2020 Semaine samu Sangha sans demeure Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Sat, 11/04/2020 to Wed, 15/04/2020 Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Sat, 11/04/2020 to Wed, 15/04/2020 Couture du kesa Arts et Santé F. Laurent et Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Fri, 17/04/2020 to Sun, 19/04/2020 Sesshin Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
April 2020 to May 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 30/04/2020 to Sun, 03/05/2020 Sesshin Grande Sangha Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
May 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 08/05/2020 to Sun, 10/05/2020 Week-end Premières récoltes Raphaël Dōkō Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
June 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 06/06/2020 to Sun, 07/06/2020 Couture du kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Fri, 12/06/2020 to Sun, 14/06/2020 Stage d'Initiation à la permaculture Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Fri, 19/06/2020 to Sun, 21/06/2020 Première sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Ge Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Tue, 23/06/2020 to Sun, 28/06/2020 Semaine Solstice d'été Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
June 2020 to July 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 30/06/2020 to Sun, 05/07/2020 1ère session été Philippe Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
July 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 07/07/2020 to Sun, 12/07/2020 2ème session d'été Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Tue, 14/07/2020 to Sun, 19/07/2020 3ème session d'été Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Tue, 21/07/2020 to Sun, 26/07/2020 4ème session d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
July 2020 to August 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 30/07/2020 to Fri, 07/08/2020 5ème session d'été "Retraite de la Grande Sangha" H.Naas,K.Beck,Y.Crettaz,E.Losi,K.Maquestieau,T.Morales,B.Peslerbe. Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
August 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 10/08/2020 to Tue, 18/08/2020 6ème session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Fri, 21/08/2020 to Sat, 29/08/2020 7ème session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
September 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 19/09/2020 to Sun, 20/09/2020 Sesshin de Tours Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Wed, 23/09/2020 to Sun, 27/09/2020 Semaine Fête de la récolte Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
October 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 03/10/2020 to Sun, 04/10/2020 Couture du kesa Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Sat, 24/10/2020 to Wed, 28/10/2020 L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Sat, 24/10/2020 to Wed, 28/10/2020 Couture du kesa L'esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
October 2020 to November 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 30/10/2020 to Sun, 01/11/2020 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
November 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/11/2020 to Sun, 08/11/2020 Sesshin d'automne Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
November 2020 to December 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/11/2020 to Sat, 05/12/2020 Rohatsu Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
December 2020 to January 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 28/12/2020 to Fri, 01/01/2021 Session d'hiver Raphael Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere