Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

(In english below)

Ce calendrier rassemble tous les évènements ayant lieu au TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE : retraites spirituelles, sesshin, sessions d'été, programmes thématiques etc.

Pour le calendrier général, consultez cette page.

 

****

This calendar gathers all the events taking place at the TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE: spiritual retreats, sesshin, summer sessions, thematic programs etc.

For the general calendar please check this page.

 

October 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 03/10/2020 to Sun, 04/10/2020 Couture du kesa Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Sat, 24/10/2020 to Wed, 28/10/2020 Couture du kesa L'esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Sat, 24/10/2020 to Wed, 28/10/2020 L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
October 2020 to November 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 30/10/2020 to Sun, 01/11/2020 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
November 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/11/2020 to Sun, 08/11/2020 Sesshin d'automne Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Fri, 13/11/2020 to Sun, 15/11/2020 Sesshin Philippe Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
November 2020 to December 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/11/2020 to Sat, 05/12/2020 Rohatsu Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
December 2020 to January 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 28/12/2020 to Fri, 01/01/2021 Session d'hiver Raphael Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration