Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

(In english below)

Ce calendrier rassemble tous les évènements ayant lieu au TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE : retraites spirituelles, sesshin, sessions d'été, programmes thématiques etc.

Pour le calendrier général, consultez cette page.

 

****

This calendar gathers all the events taking place at the TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE: spiritual retreats, sesshin, summer sessions, thematic programs etc.

For the general calendar please check this page.

 

August 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 21/08/2019 to Thu, 29/08/2019 7ème Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
September 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 05/09/2019 to Tue, 17/09/2019 Samu après les camps d'été Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
Tue, 24/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Semaine Fête de la récolte Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 28/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Couture du kesa F. Laurent Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
October 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 12/10/2019 to Sun, 13/10/2019 Colloque "Zen, éthique et environnement" Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Sat, 26/10/2019 to Wed, 30/10/2019 Couture du kesa L'esprit du geste C.Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 26/10/2019 to Wed, 30/10/2019 L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
November 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 09/11/2019 to Mon, 11/11/2019 Sesshin d'automne Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 16/11/2019 to Sun, 17/11/2019 Couture du kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
November 2019 to December 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 30/11/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
December 2019 to January 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/12/2019 to Wed, 01/01/2020 Session d'hiver Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration