Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

(In english below)

Ce calendrier rassemble tous les évènements ayant lieu au TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE : retraites spirituelles, sesshin, sessions d'été, programmes thématiques etc.

Pour le calendrier général, consultez cette page.

 

****

This calendar gathers all the events taking place at the TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE: spiritual retreats, sesshin, summer sessions, thematic programs etc.

For the general calendar please check this page.

 

October 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 05/10/2022 to Sun, 09/10/2022 Semaine de pratique Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Online registration
Wed, 12/10/2022 to Sun, 16/10/2022 Semaine de pratique Marie Thérèse Faure Online registration
Wed, 19/10/2022 to Fri, 21/10/2022 Semaine de pratique Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Online registration
Sat, 22/10/2022 to Wed, 26/10/2022 Couture du kesa Catherine Cordier Online registration
Sat, 22/10/2022 to Wed, 26/10/2022 Session l'Esprit du geste Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Online registration
Fri, 28/10/2022 to Sun, 30/10/2022 Sesshin L'Esprit du geste Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Online registration
November 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 09/11/2022 to Thu, 10/11/2022 Gyoji Sangha ABZE Online registration
Fri, 11/11/2022 to Sun, 13/11/2022 Sesshin d'automne Roland Yuno Rech Online registration
Sat, 19/11/2022 to Sun, 20/11/2022 Couture du kesa Patrick Reiun Mor Online registration
Wed, 23/11/2022 to Thu, 24/11/2022 Gyoji Sangha sans demeure Online registration
Fri, 25/11/2022 to Sun, 27/11/2022 Sesshin Philippe Reiryu Coupey Online registration
November 2022 to December 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 30/11/2022 to Sat, 03/12/2022 Semaine de pratique Jean-Marie Chauveau Online registration
December 2022
Date Activity Teacher
Sun, 04/12/2022 to Sun, 11/12/2022 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Online registration
Wed, 14/12/2022 to Sun, 18/12/2022 Semaine de pratique Jean-Pierre Romain Online registration
December 2022 to January 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 28/12/2022 to Sun, 01/01/2023 Session d'hiver Raphaël Dōkō Triet Online registration
January 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 11/01/2023 to Sun, 15/01/2023 Semaine Gyoji Alain Tainan Liebmann Online registration
Wed, 18/01/2023 to Sun, 22/01/2023 Semaine Gyoji Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Online registration
Wed, 25/01/2023 to Sun, 29/01/2023 Semaine Gyoji Alain Tainan Liebmann Online registration
February 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 01/02/2023 to Sun, 05/02/2023 Semaine Gyoji
Wed, 08/02/2023 to Sun, 12/02/2023 Semaine Gyoji Dojo de Lausanne
Wed, 15/02/2023 to Fri, 17/02/2023 Gyoji
Sat, 18/02/2023 to Wed, 22/02/2023 Les Doigts d'Or Françoise Kosen Laurent
Fri, 24/02/2023 to Sun, 26/02/2023 Sesshin Les Doigts d'Or Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher
March 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 01/03/2023 to Sun, 05/03/2023 Formation responsables de dojo Staff pédagogique
Wed, 08/03/2023 to Sun, 12/03/2023 Semaine Gyoji Emanuela Dosan Losi
Wed, 15/03/2023 to Sun, 19/03/2023 Semaine Gyoji Emanuela Dosan Losi
March 2023 to April 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 22/03/2023 to Sun, 02/04/2023 Initiation à l'ango Alain Tainan Liebmann
April 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 05/04/2023 to Sun, 09/04/2023 Semaine samu Bruno Kaiho Peslerbe
Wed, 12/04/2023 to Fri, 14/04/2023 Gyoji
Sat, 15/04/2023 to Wed, 19/04/2023 Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf
Fri, 21/04/2023 to Sun, 23/04/2023 Sesshin Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf
Wed, 26/04/2023 to Thu, 27/04/2023 Semaine Gyoji Sangha ABZE
April 2023 to May 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Fri, 28/04/2023 to Mon, 01/05/2023 Session Grande Sangha Roland Yuno Rech
May 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Sun, 07/05/2023 to Sun, 14/05/2023 Semaine Gyoji Patrick Ferrieux
Wed, 17/05/2023 to Thu, 18/05/2023 Gyoji Staff Guy Mercier
Fri, 19/05/2023 to Sun, 21/05/2023 Première sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier
May 2023 to June 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 31/05/2023 to Sun, 04/06/2023 Semaine Gyoji Peter Hollerith
June 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 07/06/2023 to Sun, 11/06/2023 Semaine Gyoji Yvon Myoken Bec
Wed, 21/06/2023 to Sun, 25/06/2023 Semaine Gyoji Konrad Tenkan Beck
June 2023 to July 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Tue, 27/06/2023 to Sun, 02/07/2023 1ère Session d'été Alain Tainan Liebmann
July 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Tue, 04/07/2023 to Sun, 09/07/2023 2ème Session d'été Philippe Reiryu Coupey
Tue, 11/07/2023 to Sun, 16/07/2023 3ème Session d'été Hugues Yusen Naas
Tue, 18/07/2023 to Sun, 23/07/2023 4ème Session d'été Simone Jiko Wolf
July 2023 to August 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Thu, 27/07/2023 to Fri, 04/08/2023 5ème Session d'été Collège
August 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Mon, 07/08/2023 to Tue, 15/08/2023 6ème Session d'été Gerard Chinrei Pilet
Fri, 18/08/2023 to Sat, 26/08/2023 7ème Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech
August 2023 to September 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 30/08/2023 to Sun, 03/09/2023 Semaine Gyoji
September 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 06/09/2023 to Sun, 10/09/2023 Semaine Gyoji Alain Tainan Liebmann
Wed, 13/09/2023 to Sun, 17/09/2023 Semaine Gyoji Françoise Kosen Laurent
Wed, 20/09/2023 to Fri, 22/09/2023 Gyoji Guy Mokuho Mercier
Sat, 23/09/2023 to Sun, 24/09/2023 Sesshin Tours Guy Mokuho Mercier
September 2023 to October 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 27/09/2023 to Sun, 01/10/2023 Semaine Gyoji Nuria Roca
October 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 11/10/2023 to Sun, 15/10/2023 Semaine Gyoji Marie Thérèse Faure
Wed, 18/10/2023 to Fri, 20/10/2023 Gyoji Hugues Yusen Naas
Sat, 21/10/2023 to Wed, 25/10/2023 L'Esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas
Fri, 27/10/2023 to Sun, 29/10/2023 Sesshin L'Esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas
November 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 01/11/2023 to Sun, 05/11/2023 Semaine Gyoji Konrad Kôsan Maquestieau
Wed, 08/11/2023 to Thu, 09/11/2023 Gyoji Staff Gerard Chinrei Pilet
Fri, 10/11/2023 to Sun, 12/11/2023 Sesshin d'automne Gerard Chinrei Pilet
Wed, 15/11/2023 to Sun, 19/11/2023 Semaine Gyoji Patrick Reiun Mor
November 2023 to December 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Wed, 29/11/2023 to Sat, 02/12/2023 Semaine Gyoji Jean-Marie Chauveau
December 2023
Date Activity Teacher
Sun, 03/12/2023 to Sun, 10/12/2023 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher
Wed, 13/12/2023 to Sun, 17/12/2023 Semaine Gyoji Jean-Pierre Romain
December 2023 to January 2024
Date Activity Teacher
Thu, 28/12/2023 to Mon, 01/01/2024 Session d'hiver Simone Jiko Wolf