Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

(In english below)

Ce calendrier rassemble tous les évènements ayant lieu au TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE : retraites spirituelles, sesshin, sessions d'été, programmes thématiques etc.

Pour le calendrier général, consultez cette page.

 

****

This calendar gathers all the events taking place at the TEMPLE ZEN DE LA GENDRONNIERE: spiritual retreats, sesshin, summer sessions, thematic programs etc.

For the general calendar please check this page.

 

January 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 23/01/2021 to Sun, 24/01/2021 Couture du kesa Anna Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
February 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 05/02/2021 to Sun, 07/02/2021 Week-end samu Yves Crettaz Temple de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 13/02/2021 to Wed, 17/02/2021 Couture du kesa - Les Doigts d'or Françoise Kosen Laurent et Patrick Reiun Mor Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere Online registration
Sat, 13/02/2021 to Sun, 21/02/2021 Les Doigts d'or Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
Fri, 19/02/2021 to Sun, 21/02/2021 Sesshin Doigts d'or Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
February 2021 to March 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 27/02/2021 to Sun, 07/03/2021 Initiation à l'Ango Hugues Yusen Naas et Alain Liebmann Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
March 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 13/03/2021 to Sun, 14/03/2021 Week-end samu Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 20/03/2021 to Sun, 21/03/2021 Couture du kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
April 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/04/2021 to Tue, 06/04/2021 Semaine samu Bruno Peslerbe Temple de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 10/04/2021 to Sun, 18/04/2021 Session Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 10/04/2021 to Wed, 14/04/2021 Couture du kesa Arts et Santé Anna Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
Fri, 16/04/2021 to Sun, 18/04/2021 Sesshin Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
April 2021 to May 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 29/04/2021 to Sun, 02/05/2021 Session Grande Sangha Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
May 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 07/05/2021 to Sun, 09/05/2021 Week-end samu Hugues Yusen Naas Temple de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 08/05/2021 to Sun, 09/05/2021 Couture du kesa Françoise Kosen Laurent Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 22/05/2021 to Mon, 24/05/2021 Première sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Zen Internationale, Centre de Lanau Temple zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 28/05/2021 to Sun, 30/05/2021 Week-end samu Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Temple de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
June 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 05/06/2021 to Sun, 06/06/2021 Couture du kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 19/06/2021 to Sat, 26/06/2021 Semaine samu Konrad Beck Temple de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
June 2021 to July 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 29/06/2021 to Sun, 04/07/2021 1ère Session d'été Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
July 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 06/07/2021 to Sun, 11/07/2021 2ème Session d'été Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Tue, 13/07/2021 to Sun, 18/07/2021 3ème Session d'été Alain Liebmann Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Tue, 20/07/2021 to Sun, 25/07/2021 4ème Session d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
July 2021 to August 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 29/07/2021 to Fri, 06/08/2021 5ème Session d'été L'abbé, Patrick Mor, Yves Crettaz, Konrad Beck, E.Losi, François Lang Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
August 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 09/08/2021 to Tue, 17/08/2021 6ème Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale, Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Temple de La Gendronnière
Fri, 20/08/2021 to Sat, 28/08/2021 7ème Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
September 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 22/09/2021 to Sun, 26/09/2021 Semaine samu Begonia Agiriano Temple de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
October 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 23/10/2021 to Sun, 31/10/2021 Session L'Esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 23/10/2021 to Wed, 27/10/2021 Couture du kesa L'Esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Fri, 29/10/2021 to Sun, 31/10/2021 Sesshin l'Esprit di geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
November 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 12/11/2021 to Sun, 14/11/2021 Sesshin Gerard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 20/11/2021 to Sun, 21/11/2021 Couture du kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Mon, 22/11/2021 to Fri, 26/11/2021 Semaine samu Sangha Sans Demeure Temple de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 27/11/2021 to Sun, 28/11/2021 Sesshin Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
December 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 01/12/2021 to Sat, 11/12/2021 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
December 2021 to January 2022
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 28/12/2021 to Sat, 01/01/2022 Session d'hiver Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière