Main calendar

(In english below)

Voici le calendrier des retraites dirigées par les enseignants de l'Association Zen Internationale dans le monde. Y figurent seulement les maîtres zen qui sont membres du Conseil Spirituel, les maîtres " première génération". Mais de très nombreuses autres retraites sont organisées ici ou là par des enseignants zen " deuxième génération". Vous les trouverez en tapant par exemple " sesshin + zen + votre ville/région/pays " dans les moteurs de recherche.

Au vu du nombre exponentiel de retraites zen, il nous est impossible de tout rassembler dans ce calendrier. Merci pour votre compréhension.

Cliquez ici pour accéder au calendrier spécifique du Temple zen de La Gendronnière.

****

Here is the calendar of retreats led by teachers of the International Zen Association around the world. It only includes the Zen masters who are members of the Spiritual Council, the "first generation" masters. But many other retreats are organized here and there by "second generation" Zen teachers. You can find them by typing for example "sesshin + zen + your city/region/country" in search engines.

Given the exponential number of Zen retreats, it is impossible for us to put everything together in this calendar. Thank you for your understanding.

Click here for calendar of la Gendronnière.

June 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 19/06/2021 to Sat, 26/06/2021 Semaine samu Konrad Tenkan Beck Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
Tue, 22/06/2021 to Wed, 30/06/2021 1ère Session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Monastère Zen Seikyuji - Espagne Seikyuji
Sat, 26/06/2021 to Sun, 27/06/2021 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère Ryumonji
June 2021 to July 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 29/06/2021 to Sun, 04/07/2021 1ère Session d'été Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
July 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/07/2021 to Sun, 04/07/2021 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère Ryumonji
Sat, 03/07/2021 to Sun, 11/07/2021 Retraite d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Monastère zen Kôsetsu-ji Kosetsuji
Sat, 03/07/2021 to Sun, 11/07/2021 2ème Session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Monastère Zen Seikyuji - Espagne Seikyuji
Sat, 03/07/2021 to Sun, 11/07/2021 Retraite d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Monastère zen Kôsetsu-ji Kosetsuji
Tue, 06/07/2021 to Sun, 11/07/2021 2ème Session d'été Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Fri, 09/07/2021 to Sat, 17/07/2021 Session d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Centre Zen de Lanau Tenbôrin
Sat, 10/07/2021 to Mon, 19/07/2021 Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Domaine du Fan
Sat, 10/07/2021 to Sun, 18/07/2021 Première retraite Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère Ryumonji
Sun, 11/07/2021 to Sat, 17/07/2021 Sesshin Katia Kôren Robel Association zen Sôtô Myô-Unji
Tue, 13/07/2021 to Sun, 18/07/2021 3ème Session d'été Alain Liebmann Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 17/07/2021 to Sun, 25/07/2021 Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Godinne
Tue, 20/07/2021 to Sun, 25/07/2021 4ème Session d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
July 2021 to August 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 10/07/2021 to Wed, 25/08/2021 Retraite d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji
Mon, 26/07/2021 to Sun, 01/08/2021 Session d'été Evelyn Reikô de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Thu, 29/07/2021 to Fri, 06/08/2021 5ème Session d'été L'abbé, P.Mor, Y.Crettaz, K.Beck, E.Losi, F.Lang, K.Maquestieau Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
August 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 03/08/2021 to Mon, 09/08/2021 Couture kesa Yashô Valérie Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Mon, 09/08/2021 to Tue, 17/08/2021 6ème Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale, Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Temple de La Gendronnière
Fri, 13/08/2021 to Sat, 21/08/2021 Session d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Centre Zen de Lanau Tenbôrin
Wed, 18/08/2021 to Sun, 22/08/2021 Sesshin Katia Kôren Robel Association zen Sôtô Myô-Unji
Fri, 20/08/2021 to Sat, 28/08/2021 7ème Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
August 2021 to September 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 30/08/2021 to Sun, 05/09/2021 3ème Session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Monastère Zen Seikyuji - Espagne Seikyuji
September 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 17/09/2021 to Sun, 19/09/2021 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Anduze L'Arche
Fri, 17/09/2021 to Sun, 19/09/2021 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Centre zen de Lisboa Lisbonne
Sat, 18/09/2021 to Sun, 19/09/2021 Sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Dojo de Tours Josen Temple de La Gendronnière
Wed, 22/09/2021 to Sun, 26/09/2021 Semaine samu Begonia Agiriano Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 25/09/2021 to Sun, 26/09/2021 Première sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
October 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 01/10/2021 to Sun, 03/10/2021 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Dojo de Montreal Montreal
Fri, 01/10/2021 to Sun, 03/10/2021 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Frankfurt/Main Grube Louise
Sat, 02/10/2021 to Sun, 03/10/2021 Couture du kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Wed, 20/10/2021 to Sun, 24/10/2021 Semaine samu Raphaël Dōkō Triet Monastère Zen Seikyuji - Espagne Seikyuji
Fri, 22/10/2021 to Sun, 24/10/2021 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Torino Ghigo di Prali
Fri, 22/10/2021 to Sun, 24/10/2021 Sesshin Recevoir le Dharma Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Sat, 23/10/2021 to Wed, 27/10/2021 Couture du kesa L'Esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 23/10/2021 to Sun, 31/10/2021 Session L'Esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Fri, 29/10/2021 to Sun, 31/10/2021 Sesshin l'Esprit di geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
October 2021 to November 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 30/10/2021 to Mon, 01/11/2021 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Dojo de Vitoria-Gasteiz Egino
November 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 05/11/2021 to Sun, 07/11/2021 Couture kesa Yashô Valérie Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Fri, 05/11/2021 to Sun, 07/11/2021 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen de Belgique Godinne
Fri, 12/11/2021 to Sun, 14/11/2021 Sesshin d'automne Gerard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Fri, 12/11/2021 to Sun, 14/11/2021 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Clarens Saint- Georges
Sat, 20/11/2021 to Sun, 21/11/2021 Couture du kesa Patrick Mor Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Mon, 22/11/2021 to Fri, 26/11/2021 Semaine samu Sangha Sans Demeure Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 27/11/2021 to Sun, 28/11/2021 Sesshin Laure Hosetsu Scemama Dojo de Köln Köln
Sat, 27/11/2021 to Sun, 28/11/2021 Sesshin Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
November 2021 to December 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 28/11/2021 to Wed, 01/12/2021 Semaine intensive Roland Yuno Rech Temple Zen de Nice Gyobutsuji Nice
December 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 02/12/2021 to Wed, 08/12/2021 Rohatsu sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Monastère Zen Seikyuji - Espagne Seikyuji
Thu, 02/12/2021 to Sun, 05/12/2021 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple Zen de Nice Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Sat, 04/12/2021 to Sat, 11/12/2021 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Tue, 07/12/2021 to Sun, 12/12/2021 Rohatsu sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
December 2021 to January 2022
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 28/12/2021 to Sat, 01/01/2022 Session d'hiver Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Thu, 30/12/2021 to Sat, 01/01/2022 Sesshin d'hiver Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji