Main calendar

(In english below)

Voici le calendrier des retraites dirigées par les enseignants de l'Association Zen Internationale dans le monde. Y figurent seulement les maîtres zen qui sont membres du Conseil Spirituel, les maîtres " première génération". Mais de très nombreuses autres retraites sont organisées ici ou là par des enseignants zen " deuxième génération". Vous les trouverez en tapant par exemple " sesshin + zen + votre ville/région/pays " dans les moteurs de recherche.

Au vu du nombre exponentiel de retraites zen, il nous est impossible de tout rassembler dans ce calendrier. Merci pour votre compréhension.

Cliquez ici pour accéder au calendrier spécifique du Temple zen de La Gendronnière.

****

Here is the calendar of retreats led by teachers of the International Zen Association around the world. It only includes the Zen masters who are members of the Spiritual Council, the "first generation" masters. But many other retreats are organized here and there by "second generation" Zen teachers. You can find them by typing for example "sesshin + zen + your city/region/country" in search engines.

Given the exponential number of Zen retreats, it is impossible for us to put everything together in this calendar. Thank you for your understanding.

Click here for calendar of la Gendronnière.

August 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 07/08/2020 to Sat, 15/08/2020 Sessione d'été Guy Mokuho Mercier Centre de Lanau Lanau
Sat, 08/08/2020 to Sun, 16/08/2020 Camp d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère Kanshoji
Mon, 10/08/2020 to Sun, 16/08/2020 Session d'été Hugues Yusen Naas Centre Zen du Perche Daishugyoji
Mon, 10/08/2020 to Tue, 18/08/2020 6ème session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Tue, 11/08/2020 to Fri, 14/08/2020 Retraite vie quotidienne Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Tue, 11/08/2020 to Sun, 23/08/2020 Retraite longue durée Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Fri, 14/08/2020 to Sun, 23/08/2020 Camp d'été Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Fri, 14/08/2020 to Sun, 16/08/2020 Sesshin Hugues Yusen Naas Centre Zen du Perche Daishugyoji
Fri, 21/08/2020 to Sun, 23/08/2020 Sesshin Katia Koren Robel Centre zen Myô-Unji Myô-Unji
Fri, 21/08/2020 to Sat, 29/08/2020 7ème session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
September 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 01/09/2020 to Sun, 06/09/2020 Vie du temple Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Fri, 04/09/2020 to Sun, 06/09/2020 Sesshin en silence Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Fri, 04/09/2020 to Sun, 06/09/2020 Sesshin-séminaire Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen Kôsetsu-ji Kosetsuji
Fri, 18/09/2020 to Sun, 20/09/2020 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Centre zen de Lisboa Lisbonne
Fri, 18/09/2020 to Sun, 20/09/2020 Couture du kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau IZAUK Angleterre
Sat, 19/09/2020 to Sun, 20/09/2020 Sesshin de Tours Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Sun, 20/09/2020 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Sendan Zen Ji
Wed, 23/09/2020 to Sun, 27/09/2020 Semaine Fête de la récolte Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Fri, 25/09/2020 to Sun, 27/09/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo d'Anduze L'Arche
Fri, 25/09/2020 to Sun, 27/09/2020 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Sat, 26/09/2020 to Wed, 30/09/2020 Semaine samu Hugues Yusen Naas Centre Zen du Perche Daishugyoji
Sat, 26/09/2020 to Sun, 27/09/2020 Première Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère Kanshoji
Sat, 26/09/2020 to Wed, 30/09/2020 Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Centre de Lanau Lanau
Sun, 27/09/2020 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris Châtelet
October 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 01/10/2020 Journée de zazen Hugues Yusen Naas Centre Zen du Perche Daishugyoji
Fri, 02/10/2020 to Sun, 04/10/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Grube Louise
Sat, 03/10/2020 to Sun, 04/10/2020 Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Dojo de Asquins Asquin
Sat, 03/10/2020 to Sun, 04/10/2020 Couture du kesa Anna Seisen Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Sun, 04/10/2020 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Marseille Marseille
Fri, 16/10/2020 to Sun, 18/10/2020 Sesshin "Recevoir le Dharma" Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère Kanshoji
Fri, 16/10/2020 to Sun, 18/10/2020 Sesshin Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen Kôsetsu-ji Kosetsuji
Fri, 16/10/2020 to Sun, 18/10/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Toulouse Moissac
Sat, 17/10/2020 to Sun, 18/10/2020 Sesshin couture kesa Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Sat, 17/10/2020 to Sun, 18/10/2020 Couture du kesa Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Sat, 17/10/2020 to Sun, 18/10/2020 Couture du kesa Anette Seigyo Beck et Walter Eko Krepulat Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon Ji
Sun, 18/10/2020 Journée de zazen "Spécial débutants" Hugues Yusen Naas Centre Zen du Perche Daishugyoji
Sun, 18/10/2020 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet x Correspondant de Montreuil Sous Bois Montreuil
Thu, 22/10/2020 to Sun, 25/10/2020 Cueillette des olives Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Thu, 22/10/2020 to Sun, 25/10/2020 Sesshin d'automne Evelyn Reikô de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Fri, 23/10/2020 to Sun, 25/10/2020 Sesshin Laure Scemama Association Kanshoji Belgique Maria Aalter
Sat, 24/10/2020 to Wed, 28/10/2020 Couture du kesa L'esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Sat, 24/10/2020 to Wed, 28/10/2020 L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Sun, 25/10/2020 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris Châtelet
Sun, 25/10/2020 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Sendan Zen Ji
Mon, 26/10/2020 to Sat, 31/10/2020 OGU + Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Centre de Lanau Lanau
October 2020 to November 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 25/10/2020 to Sun, 01/11/2020 Retraite d'automne Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Fri, 30/10/2020 to Sun, 01/11/2020 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Fri, 30/10/2020 to Sun, 01/11/2020 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Egino
Fri, 30/10/2020 to Sun, 01/11/2020 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Vendée
November 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/11/2020 to Sun, 08/11/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen de Belgique Godinne
Fri, 06/11/2020 to Sun, 08/11/2020 Sesshin d'automne Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Wed, 11/11/2020 to Sun, 15/11/2020 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Fri, 13/11/2020 to Sun, 15/11/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Clarens Saint Georges
Sun, 15/11/2020 Journée de zazen "Spécial débutants" Hugues Yusen Naas Centre Zen du Perche Daishugyoji
Sun, 22/11/2020 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Romans Romans
November 2020 to February 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 15/11/2020 to Mon, 15/02/2021 Ango Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen Kôsetsu-ji Kosetsuji
November 2020 to December 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/11/2020 to Sat, 05/12/2020 Rohatsu Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Sun, 29/11/2020 to Sat, 05/12/2020 Rohatsu sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Mon, 30/11/2020 to Thu, 03/12/2020 Semaine intensive Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Temple Gyobutsuji
December 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 01/12/2020 to Tue, 08/12/2020 Rohatsu sesshin Katia Koren Robel Centre zen Myô-Unji Myô-Unji
Wed, 02/12/2020 to Tue, 08/12/2020 Rohatsu sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Fri, 04/12/2020 to Sun, 06/12/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Fri, 04/12/2020 to Sun, 06/12/2020 Rohatsu sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Rians
Sun, 06/12/2020 to Sat, 12/12/2020 Rohatsu sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Centre de Lanau Lanau
Tue, 08/12/2020 to Sun, 13/12/2020 Rohatsu sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère Kanshoji
Sat, 19/12/2020 to Sun, 20/12/2020 Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier IZAUK UK
Sun, 20/12/2020 Journée de zazen "Spécial débutants" Hugues Yusen Naas Centre Zen du Perche Daishugyoji
December 2020 to January 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 28/12/2020 to Fri, 01/01/2021 Session d'hiver Raphael Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Mon, 28/12/2020 to Fri, 01/01/2021 Sesshin Nouvel An Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Wed, 30/12/2020 to Fri, 01/01/2021 Sesshin d'hiver Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère Kanshoji
January 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 10/01/2021 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Sendan Zen Ji
February 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 07/02/2021 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Marseille Marseille
Sun, 21/02/2021 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Sendan Zen Ji
March 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 07/03/2021 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Paris-Beaubourg Paris
Sun, 21/03/2021 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Sendan Zen Ji
April 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 11/04/2021 to Fri, 16/04/2021 Sesshin de Printemps Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Domaine du Fan
May 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 09/05/2021 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Sendan Zen Ji
Fri, 14/05/2021 to Sun, 16/05/2021 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Tarbes Aragnouet
Sat, 22/05/2021 to Mon, 24/05/2021 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Marseille Rians
June 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 13/06/2021 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Sendan Zen Ji
Sat, 19/06/2021 to Sun, 20/06/2021 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Nevers Limoise
July 2021
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 10/07/2021 to Mon, 19/07/2021 Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Domaine du Fan