Main calendar

(In english below)

Voici le calendrier des retraites dirigées par les enseignants de l'Association Zen Internationale dans le monde. Y figurent seulement les maîtres zen qui sont membres du Conseil Spirituel, les maîtres " première génération". Mais de très nombreuses autres retraites sont organisées ici ou là par des enseignants zen " deuxième génération". Vous les trouverez en tapant par exemple " sesshin + zen + votre ville/région/pays " dans les moteurs de recherche.

Au vu du nombre exponentiel de retraites zen, il nous est impossible de tout rassembler dans ce calendrier. Merci pour votre compréhension.

Cliquez ici pour accéder au calendrier spécifique du Temple zen de La Gendronnière.

****

Here is the calendar of retreats led by teachers of the International Zen Association around the world. It only includes the Zen masters who are members of the Spiritual Council, the "first generation" masters. But many other retreats are organized here and there by "second generation" Zen teachers. You can find them by typing for example "sesshin + zen + your city/region/country" in search engines.

Given the exponential number of Zen retreats, it is impossible for us to put everything together in this calendar. Thank you for your understanding.

Click here for calendar of la Gendronnière.

April 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 21/04/2019 to Fri, 26/04/2019 Sesshin de Printemps Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Château d'Alleret (43)
April 2019 to May 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 28/04/2019 to Wed, 01/05/2019 Sesshin Grande Sangha Raphaël Dōkō Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
May 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 04/05/2019 to Sun, 05/05/2019 Couture du Kesa Anna Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 04/05/2019 to Sun, 12/05/2019 Camp de Printemps Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 04/05/2019 to Sun, 05/05/2019 Week-end samu potager Association Zen Internationale Temple La Gendronnière
Sat, 04/05/2019 to Sun, 05/05/2019 Sesshin Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Roma
Sun, 05/05/2019 Journée de zazen Laure Hosetsu Scemama Groupe de Montaigu Montaigu
Wed, 08/05/2019 to Sat, 11/05/2019 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Fri, 10/05/2019 to Sun, 12/05/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Torino Ghigo di Prali
Sat, 11/05/2019 to Sun, 12/05/2019 Week-end d'enseignement Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Fri, 17/05/2019 to Sun, 19/05/2019 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Dojo de Bilbao Egino
Fri, 17/05/2019 to Sun, 19/05/2019 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Groupe de Sion-Conthey Sion-Les Collons
Sat, 18/05/2019 to Sun, 19/05/2019 Couture du kesa Roberto Chiavarino Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Gyobutsuji
Fri, 24/05/2019 to Sun, 26/05/2019 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Tarbes Arreau (65)
Fri, 24/05/2019 to Sun, 26/05/2019 Première Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 24/05/2019 to Sun, 26/05/2019 Sesshin Raphaël Doko Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Sat, 25/05/2019 to Sun, 26/05/2019 Sesshin de printemps Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Sun, 26/05/2019 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Association zen Sôtô Paris-Châtelet
May 2019 to June 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 25/05/2019 to Sun, 02/06/2019 Session de Printemps Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Melle (Osnabrück) Grube Louise
Thu, 30/05/2019 to Sun, 02/06/2019 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Thu, 30/05/2019 to Sun, 02/06/2019 Sesshin de printemps Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
June 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 07/06/2019 to Sun, 09/06/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Sat, 08/06/2019 to Mon, 10/06/2019 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Marseille Rians (83)
Fri, 14/06/2019 to Sun, 16/06/2019 Stage permaculture Gildas et Claire Véret Association Zen Internationale Temple La Gendronnière
Sat, 15/06/2019 to Sun, 16/06/2019 Fête du Bouddha Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Centre zen de Strasbourg Strasbourg
Mon, 17/06/2019 to Sun, 23/06/2019 Semaine Permaculture Solstice d’été Association Zen Internationale Temple La Gendronnière
Fri, 21/06/2019 to Sun, 23/06/2019 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 22/06/2019 to Sun, 23/06/2019 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Nevers Limoise (03)
Sat, 22/06/2019 to Sun, 23/06/2019 Couture du Kesa Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 23/06/2019 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Association zen Sôtô Paris-Châtelet
Fri, 28/06/2019 to Sun, 30/06/2019 Sesshin du début d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Sat, 29/06/2019 to Sun, 30/06/2019 Première Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 29/06/2019 to Sun, 30/06/2019 Couture du Kesa Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sun, 30/06/2019 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Temple Sendan Zenji Temple Sendan Zenji
June 2019 to July 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 21/06/2019 to Sun, 07/07/2019 Retraite longue durée Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Tue, 25/06/2019 to Wed, 03/07/2019 1ère Session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Sat, 29/06/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 Retraite longue durée Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
July 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 02/07/2019 to Sun, 07/07/2019 1ère Session d'été Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Tue, 02/07/2019 to Fri, 05/07/2019 Zen et créativité Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 06/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 2ème Session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Sat, 06/07/2019 to Sun, 07/07/2019 Sesshin famille Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Tue, 09/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 2ème Session d'été Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Wed, 10/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 Jukai Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 12/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 12/07/2019 to Sat, 20/07/2019 Camp d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Sat, 13/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Godinne
Sat, 13/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 Session d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sun, 14/07/2019 to Sat, 20/07/2019 Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Domaine De Monadière (43)
Tue, 16/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 3ème Session d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Wed, 17/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 Session d'été Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Tue, 23/07/2019 to Sun, 28/07/2019 4ème Session d'été Begoña Kaidô Agiriano Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Tue, 23/07/2019 to Wed, 31/07/2019 Retraite d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Sat, 27/07/2019 to Sun, 28/07/2019 Couture du kesa Roberto Chiavarino Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Temple de Nice, Gyobutsiji
July 2019 to August 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 31/07/2019 to Wed, 07/08/2019 5ème Session d'été Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
August 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 03/08/2019 to Sat, 10/08/2019 Sesshin Katia Koren Robel Association zen Sôtô Temple Myo-Unji
Tue, 06/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Retraite longue durée Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 09/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Camp d'été Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 09/08/2019 to Sat, 17/08/2019 Camp d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Sat, 10/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 6ème session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 10/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Session d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sun, 11/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Stage d'èté Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Wed, 21/08/2019 to Thu, 29/08/2019 7ème Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
September 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/09/2019 to Sun, 08/09/2019 Sesshin en silence Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sun, 15/09/2019 Journée de zazen Roland Yuno Rech Dojo zen de Paris Paris Tolbiac
Fri, 20/09/2019 to Sun, 22/09/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo d'Anduze L'Arche
Fri, 20/09/2019 to Sun, 22/09/2019 Sesshin-séminaire Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Fri, 27/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Saarbrücken Grube Louise
Sat, 28/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Première Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sat, 28/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Couture du Kesa Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sat, 28/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
October 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 04/10/2019 to Sun, 06/10/2019 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sat, 05/10/2019 to Sun, 06/10/2019 Week-end d'enseignement Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 12/10/2019 to Sun, 13/10/2019 Sesshin Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Groupe de Bordeaux Bordeaux
Fri, 18/10/2019 to Sun, 20/10/2019 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Kanshoji Belgique Belgique
Fri, 18/10/2019 to Sun, 20/10/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Bergamo Berbenno
Sat, 19/10/2019 to Mon, 28/10/2019 Semaine de formation Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 19/10/2019 to Sun, 20/10/2019 Sesshin d'automne Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Fri, 25/10/2019 to Sun, 27/10/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Tarbes Sud-Ouest
Sat, 26/10/2019 to Wed, 30/10/2019 L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 26/10/2019 to Sun, 27/10/2019 Zen at work Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sat, 26/10/2019 to Wed, 30/10/2019 Couture du kesa L'Esprit du geste Association Zen Internationale Temple La Gendronnière
November 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019 Sesshin d'automne Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019 Sesshin Rolad Yuno Rech Association Zen de Belgique Godinne
Fri, 08/11/2019 to Sun, 10/11/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Clarens Saint-Georges
Fri, 08/11/2019 to Sun, 10/11/2019 Sesshin de novembre Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Sat, 09/11/2019 to Mon, 11/11/2019 Sesshin d'automne Katia Koren Robel Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 09/11/2019 to Mon, 11/11/2019 Sesshin d'automne Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 09/11/2019 to Mon, 11/11/2019 Sesshin d0automne Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Fri, 15/11/2019 to Sun, 17/11/2019 Sesshin en silence Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Fri, 15/11/2019 to Sun, 17/11/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Fri, 22/11/2019 to Sun, 24/11/2019 Couture du Kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Fri, 22/11/2019 to Sun, 24/11/2019 Couture du kesa Valérie Yasho Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
November 2019 to December 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 29/11/2019 to Sun, 01/12/2019 20ème anniversaire Ryumonji Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère Ryumonji
Sat, 30/11/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
December 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 02/12/2019 to Sat, 07/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Mon, 02/12/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Tue, 03/12/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Kanshoji
Mon, 09/12/2019 to Fri, 13/12/2019 Semaine intensive Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Nice
December 2019 to January 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/12/2019 to Wed, 01/01/2020 Session d'hiver Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 29/12/2019 to Wed, 01/01/2020 Sesshin Nouvel an Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Mon, 30/12/2019 to Wed, 01/01/2020 Sesshin d'hiver Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
February 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 14/02/2020 to Sun, 16/02/2020 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Dojo de Köln Dojo de Koln