Main calendar

Main AZI calendar without Gendronnière.

Click here for calendar of la Gendronnière.

May 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 23/05/2018 to Sun, 27/05/2018 Camp d'été Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Dojo de Montreal Québec
Fri, 25/05/2018 to Sun, 27/05/2018 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
May 2018 to June 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 28/05/2018 to Sat, 02/06/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier IZAUK Crosby Hall (Liverpool)
June 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 01/06/2018 to Sun, 03/06/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 01/06/2018 to Sun, 03/06/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Sat, 02/06/2018 to Sun, 03/06/2018 Couture du Kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 08/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 09/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Nevers Limoise
Sat, 09/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018 Nuit de zazen Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Centre zen de Berlin Centre Fuku Gen Berlin
Fri, 15/06/2018 to Sun, 17/06/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Groupe de Sion Les Collons (Suisse)
Sat, 16/06/2018 to Sun, 17/06/2018 Sesshin en famille Konrad Kosan Maquestieau Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 17/06/2018 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Association zen Sôtô Dojo zen du Châtelet
Sun, 17/06/2018 Journée de zazen Hugues Yusen Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Sun, 17/06/2018 Journée de zazen Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Dojo de Toulouse Toulouse
Fri, 22/06/2018 to Sun, 24/06/2018 Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Fri, 22/06/2018 to Sun, 24/06/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sun, 24/06/2018 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Temple Sendan Zenji Sendan Zen ji
June 2018 to July 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 22/06/2018 to Sun, 15/07/2018 Retraite longue durée Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 23/06/2018 to Sun, 01/07/2018 1ère Session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Sat, 30/06/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 Retraite longue durée Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 30/06/2018 to Sun, 01/07/2018 1ère sesshin-kesa Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
July 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 03/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 1ère Session d'été Philippe Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Tue, 03/07/2018 to Sat, 07/07/2018 Zen et créativité Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Wed, 04/07/2018 to Thu, 12/07/2018 2ème session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Fri, 06/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 Couture du Kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Fri, 06/07/2018 to Sat, 14/07/2018 Camp d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Sat, 07/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 Zen at work Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sun, 08/07/2018 Journée de zazen Hugues Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Tue, 10/07/2018 to Sun, 15/07/2018 2ème Session d'été Simone Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 14/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Godinne
Sun, 15/07/2018 to Sat, 21/07/2018 Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Limousin
Mon, 16/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 Session d'été Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Tue, 17/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 3ème Session d'été Katia Koren Robel Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 21/07/2018 to Sun, 29/07/2018 Session d'été - Ojukai Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Sat, 21/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 Sesshin famille Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Tue, 24/07/2018 to Sun, 29/07/2018 4ème Session d'été Begonia Aguiriano Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
July 2018 to August 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 30/07/2018 to Wed, 08/08/2018 Ango d'été - Session 2 Philippe Coupey Sangha sans demeure Ommerborg
August 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 01/08/2018 to Thu, 09/08/2018 5ème Session d'été Olivier Wang-Genh Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 10/08/2018 to Sat, 18/08/2018 Camp d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Sat, 11/08/2018 to Sun, 19/08/2018 Camp d'été Hugues Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Sun, 12/08/2018 to Mon, 20/08/2018 6ème Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Tue, 14/08/2018 to Sun, 26/08/2018 Retraire longue durée Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 18/08/2018 to Sun, 26/08/2018 2ème session d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 18/08/2018 to Sun, 26/08/2018 Camp d'été Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 18/08/2018 to Sat, 25/08/2018 Sesshin Katia Koren Robel Association zen Sôtô La Chapelle-sous-Uchon, 71
Thu, 23/08/2018 to Fri, 31/08/2018 7ème Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
September 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 04/09/2018 to Sun, 09/09/2018 Semaine samu Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Fri, 07/09/2018 to Sun, 09/09/2018 Sesshin en silence Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 21/09/2018 to Sun, 23/09/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 21/09/2018 to Sun, 23/09/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo d'Anduze L'Arche
Sat, 22/09/2018 to Sun, 23/09/2018 Sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Dojo de Tours Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 23/09/2018 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Association zen Sôtô Dojo zen du Paris Châtelet
Fri, 28/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Trier Grube Louise
Fri, 28/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Kanshoji Belgique Leuven
October 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 05/10/2018 to Sun, 07/10/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Grenoble Theys
Sat, 06/10/2018 to Sun, 07/10/2018 1ère sesshin - kesa Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 06/10/2018 to Mon, 08/10/2018 Sesshin d'automne Raphaël Dōkō Triet Dojo de Montreal Seikyuji
Sat, 13/10/2018 to Sun, 14/10/2018 Sesshin Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Groupe de Bordeaux Bordeaux
Sat, 13/10/2018 to Sun, 14/10/2018 Sesshin des Volcans Raphaël Dōkō Triet Dojo de Clermont-Ferrand Au Bost
Fri, 19/10/2018 to Sun, 21/10/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 19/10/2018 to Sun, 21/10/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Bergamo Berbenno
Fri, 26/10/2018 to Sun, 28/10/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Toulouse Moissac
Sat, 27/10/2018 to Wed, 31/10/2018 Couture du Kesa L'esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 27/10/2018 to Wed, 31/10/2018 L'esprit du geste Yusen Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
November 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 01/11/2018 to Sun, 04/11/2018 Sesshin d'automne Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Thu, 01/11/2018 to Sun, 04/11/2018 Sesshin d'automne Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Fri, 02/11/2018 to Sun, 04/11/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen de Belgique Godinne
Fri, 02/11/2018 to Sun, 04/11/2018 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Yusen Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 09/11/2018 to Sun, 11/11/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Clarens St. Georges
Fri, 09/11/2018 to Sun, 11/11/2018 Sesshin d'automne Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 16/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Fri, 16/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 17/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Couture du Kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 24/11/2018 to Sun, 25/11/2018 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Dojo de Köln Cologne
December 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 02/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sun, 02/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Tue, 04/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Gyobutsuji
Sat, 15/12/2018 Matinée de zazen Hosetsu Laure Scemama Centre zen de Limoges Hokkyo Do Limoges
December 2018 to January 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 28/12/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019 Colloque Sangha - Sesshin d'hiver Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 29/12/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019 Sesshin Nouvel An Monastère zen Ryumon Ji