Main calendar

(In english below)

Voici le calendrier des retraites dirigées par les enseignants de l'Association Zen Internationale dans le monde. Y figurent seulement les maîtres zen qui sont membres du Conseil Spirituel, les maîtres " première génération". Mais de très nombreuses autres retraites sont organisées ici ou là par des enseignants zen " deuxième génération". Vous les trouverez en tapant par exemple " sesshin + zen + votre ville/région/pays " dans les moteurs de recherche.

Au vu du nombre exponentiel de retraites zen, il nous est impossible de tout rassembler dans ce calendrier. Merci pour votre compréhension.

Cliquez ici pour accéder au calendrier spécifique du Temple zen de La Gendronnière.

****

Here is the calendar of retreats led by teachers of the International Zen Association around the world. It only includes the Zen masters who are members of the Spiritual Council, the "first generation" masters. But many other retreats are organized here and there by "second generation" Zen teachers. You can find them by typing for example "sesshin + zen + your city/region/country" in search engines.

Given the exponential number of Zen retreats, it is impossible for us to put everything together in this calendar. Thank you for your understanding.

Click here for calendar of la Gendronnière.

June 2019 to July 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 21/06/2019 to Sun, 07/07/2019 Retraite longue durée Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Tue, 25/06/2019 to Wed, 03/07/2019 1ère Session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Sat, 29/06/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 Retraite longue durée Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
June 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 28/06/2019 to Sun, 30/06/2019 Sesshin du début d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Sat, 29/06/2019 to Sun, 30/06/2019 Couture du Kesa Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 29/06/2019 to Sun, 30/06/2019 Première Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sun, 30/06/2019 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Temple Sendan Zenji Temple Sendan Zenji
July 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 02/07/2019 to Fri, 05/07/2019 Zen et créativité Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Tue, 02/07/2019 to Sun, 07/07/2019 1ère Session d'été Philippe Reiryu Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 06/07/2019 to Sun, 07/07/2019 Sesshin famille Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 06/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 2ème Session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Tue, 09/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 2ème Session d'été Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Wed, 10/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 Jukai Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 12/07/2019 to Sat, 20/07/2019 Camp d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Fri, 12/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 13/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 Session d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 13/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Godinne
Sun, 14/07/2019 to Sat, 20/07/2019 Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Domaine De Monadière (43)
Tue, 16/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 3ème Session d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Wed, 17/07/2019 to Sun, 21/07/2019 Session d'été Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Tue, 23/07/2019 to Wed, 31/07/2019 Retraite d'été Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Tue, 23/07/2019 to Sun, 28/07/2019 4ème Session d'été Begoña Kaidô Agiriano Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 27/07/2019 to Sun, 28/07/2019 Couture du kesa Roberto Chiavarino Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Temple de Nice, Gyobutsiji
July 2019 to August 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 31/07/2019 to Wed, 07/08/2019 5ème Session d'été Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
August 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 03/08/2019 to Sat, 10/08/2019 Sesshin Katia Kôren Robel Association zen Sôtô Temple Myo-Unji
Tue, 06/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Retraite longue durée Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Fri, 09/08/2019 to Sat, 17/08/2019 Camp d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Fri, 09/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Camp d'été Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Sat, 10/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 6ème session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 10/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Session d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sun, 11/08/2019 to Sun, 18/08/2019 Stage d'èté Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Wed, 21/08/2019 to Thu, 29/08/2019 7ème Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
September 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 03/09/2019 to Sun, 08/09/2019 Semaine samu Raphael Doko Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Fri, 06/09/2019 to Sun, 08/09/2019 Sesshin en silence Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sun, 15/09/2019 Journée de zazen Roland Yuno Rech Dojo zen de Paris Paris Tolbiac
Fri, 20/09/2019 to Sun, 22/09/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo d'Anduze L'Arche
Fri, 20/09/2019 to Sun, 22/09/2019 Sesshin-séminaire Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Sun, 22/09/2019 Journée de zazen Katia Kôren Robel Association zen Sôtô Paris-Châtelet
Fri, 27/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Saarbrücken, Groupe de Frankfurt/Main Grube Louise
Sat, 28/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Première Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sat, 28/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Couture du Kesa Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sat, 28/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Couture du kesa F. Laurent Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Sat, 28/09/2019 to Sun, 29/09/2019 Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
October 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 04/10/2019 to Sun, 06/10/2019 Sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sat, 05/10/2019 to Sun, 06/10/2019 Week-end d'enseignement Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 12/10/2019 to Sun, 13/10/2019 Colloque "Zen, étique et environnement" Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronniere
Sat, 12/10/2019 to Sun, 13/10/2019 Sesshin Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Groupe de Bordeaux Bordeaux
Fri, 18/10/2019 to Sun, 20/10/2019 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Kanshoji Belgique Belgique
Fri, 18/10/2019 to Sun, 20/10/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Bergamo Berbenno
Sat, 19/10/2019 to Sun, 20/10/2019 Sesshin d'automne Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Sat, 19/10/2019 to Mon, 28/10/2019 Semaine de formation Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sun, 20/10/2019 Journée de zazen Katia Kôren Robel Association zen Sôtô Paris-Châtelet
Tue, 22/10/2019 to Sun, 27/10/2019 Samu cueillette des olives Raphael Doko Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Fri, 25/10/2019 to Sun, 27/10/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Tarbes Sud-Ouest
Sat, 26/10/2019 to Sun, 27/10/2019 Zen at work Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sat, 26/10/2019 to Wed, 30/10/2019 L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 26/10/2019 to Wed, 30/10/2019 Couture du kesa L'Esprit du geste C.Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
November 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019 Sesshin de la Toussaint Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Hugues Yusen Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019 Sesshin Rolad Yuno Rech Association Zen de Belgique Godinne
Fri, 01/11/2019 to Sun, 03/11/2019 Sesshin d'automne Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Fri, 08/11/2019 to Sun, 10/11/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Clarens Saint-Georges
Sat, 09/11/2019 to Mon, 11/11/2019 Sesshin d'automne Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 09/11/2019 to Mon, 11/11/2019 Sesshin d'automne Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 09/11/2019 to Mon, 11/11/2019 Sesshin d'automne Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
Fri, 15/11/2019 to Sun, 17/11/2019 Sesshin en silence Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Ryumonji
Sat, 16/11/2019 to Sun, 17/11/2019 Couture du kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple de La Gendronnière
Sun, 17/11/2019 Journée de zazen Katia Kôren Robel Association zen Sôtô Paris-Châtelet
Fri, 22/11/2019 to Sun, 24/11/2019 Couture du Kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Fri, 22/11/2019 to Sun, 24/11/2019 Couture du kesa Valérie Yasho Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
November 2019 to December 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 29/11/2019 to Sun, 01/12/2019 20ème anniversaire Ryumonji Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère Ryumonji
Sat, 30/11/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
December 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 01/12/2019 to Thu, 05/12/2019 Semaine intensive Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Nice
Sun, 01/12/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Rohatsu Katia Kôren Robel Association zen Sôtô Temple Myô-Unji
Mon, 02/12/2019 to Sat, 07/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Mon, 02/12/2019 to Sat, 07/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Raphael Doko Triet Temple Seikyuji, Espagne Seikyuji
Mon, 02/12/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Simone Jiko Wolf Temple zen de Kôsetsu-ji Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Tue, 03/12/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Rohatsu sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Monastère de Kanshoji
Fri, 06/12/2019 to Sun, 08/12/2019 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
December 2019 to January 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/12/2019 to Wed, 01/01/2020 Session d'hiver Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 29/12/2019 to Wed, 01/01/2020 Sesshin Nouvel an Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh Monastère zen Ryumon Ji Ryumonji
Mon, 30/12/2019 to Wed, 01/01/2020 Sesshin d'hiver Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
February 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 14/02/2020 to Sun, 16/02/2020 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Dojo de Köln Dojo de Koln
February 2020 to March 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 28/02/2020 to Sun, 01/03/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Châlon sur Saône Anzy
April 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 03/04/2020 to Sun, 05/04/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Aix en Provence Rians
Fri, 24/04/2020 to Sun, 26/04/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Mulhouse Baeselbach
May 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 15/05/2020 to Sun, 24/05/2020 Session de Printemps Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Groube Louise
Fri, 29/05/2020 to Sun, 31/05/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Torino Ghigo di Prali
June 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 05/06/2020 to Sun, 07/06/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
July 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 18/07/2020 to Sun, 26/07/2020 Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Godinne
October 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/10/2020 to Sun, 04/10/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Grube Louise
November 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/11/2020 to Sun, 08/11/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen de Belgique Godinne
Fri, 13/11/2020 to Sun, 15/11/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Clarens Saint Georges
November 2020 to December 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 30/11/2020 to Thu, 03/12/2020 Semaine intensive Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Temple Gyobutsuji
December 2020
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 04/12/2020 to Sun, 06/12/2020 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas