Retraite/Retreat

Lieu: 
Temple Gyobutsuji
Date: 
Monday, 30 November, 2020 to Thursday, 3 December, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Tenborin
Date: 
Sunday, 15 March, 2020 to Saturday, 21 March, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuho Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Date: 
Saturday, 27 June, 2020 to Sunday, 19 July, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Date: 
Tuesday, 11 August, 2020 to Sunday, 23 August, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Date: 
Sunday, 25 October, 2020 to Sunday, 1 November, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 

8 jours.

Subscribe to Retraite/Retreat