Couture kesa

Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 22 June, 2019 to Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Catherine Cordier
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Kanshoji
Date: 
Friday, 22 November, 2019 to Sunday, 24 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Valérie Yashô Guéneau
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Ryumonji
Date: 
Saturday, 29 June, 2019 to Sunday, 30 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Ryumonji
Date: 
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 26 October, 2019 to Wednesday, 30 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Kanshoji
Date: 
Friday, 22 November, 2019 to Sunday, 24 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Valérie Yasho Guéneau
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple de Nice, Gyobutsiji
Date: 
Saturday, 27 July, 2019 to Sunday, 28 July, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roberto Chiavarino
Type d'événement: 
Subscribe to Couture kesa