Couture kesa

Lieu: 
Temple Gyobutsuji
Date: 
Saturday, 15 September, 2018 to Sunday, 16 September, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Roberto Chiavarino
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple Gyobutsuji
Date: 
Saturday, 28 July, 2018 to Sunday, 29 July, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Roberto Chiavarino
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 29 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
Dirigé par: 
F. Laurent
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Ryumonji
Date: 
Saturday, 6 October, 2018 to Sunday, 7 October, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Type d'événement: 

Pendant la sesshin.

Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 17 November, 2018 to Sunday, 18 November, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Tina Feller
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 to Wednesday, 31 October, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Catherine Cordier
Type d'événement: 
Subscribe to Couture kesa