Couture kesa

Lieu: 
Monastère de Ryumonji
Date: 
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Ryumonji
Date: 
Saturday, 29 June, 2019 to Sunday, 30 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Ryumonji
Date: 
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 to Sunday, 10 March, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Kanshoji
Date: 
Friday, 22 November, 2019 to Sunday, 24 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Valérie Yashô Guéneau
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Kanshoji
Date: 
Monday, 15 April, 2019 to Thursday, 18 April, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Valérie Yashô Guéneau
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Kanshoji
Date: 
Friday, 25 January, 2019 to Sunday, 27 January, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Valérie Yashô Guéneau
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 22 June, 2019 to Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Catherine Cordier
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 4 May, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Tina Feller
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 13 April, 2019 to Wednesday, 17 April, 2019
Dirigé par: 
F. Laurent et T. Feller
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 23 March, 2019 to Sunday, 24 March, 2019
Dirigé par: 
F. Laurent
Type d'événement: 

Pages

Subscribe to Couture kesa