Sesshin

Lieu: 
Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Date: 
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Simone Jiko Wolf
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple de Kosetsu-ji
Date: 
Friday, 8 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Simone Jiko Wolf
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Roma
Date: 
Saturday, 4 May, 2019 to Sunday, 5 May, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Simone Jiko Wolf
Type d'événement: 

Groupe Kogyo, Via Lorenzo Vidaschi 10A- Roma

meditazionezenroma@gmail.com

Lieu: 
Temple Myo-Unji
Date: 
Saturday, 3 August, 2019 to Saturday, 10 August, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Katia Koren Robel
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 

Temple Myo-Unji, Chapey, Morvan.

Lieu: 
Bordeaux
Date: 
Saturday, 12 October, 2019 to Sunday, 13 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Evelyn Reiko de Smedt
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sesshin