Sesshin

Lieu: 
Rians
Date: 
Friday, 3 April, 2020 to Sunday, 5 April, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Baeselbach
Date: 
Friday, 24 April, 2020 to Sunday, 26 April, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Ghigo di Prali
Date: 
Friday, 29 May, 2020 to Sunday, 31 May, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Pégomas
Date: 
Friday, 5 June, 2020 to Sunday, 7 June, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Grube Louise
Date: 
Friday, 2 October, 2020 to Sunday, 4 October, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Godinne
Date: 
Friday, 6 November, 2020 to Sunday, 8 November, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Saint Georges
Date: 
Friday, 13 November, 2020 to Sunday, 15 November, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Pégomas
Date: 
Friday, 4 December, 2020 to Sunday, 6 December, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sesshin