Sesshin

Lieu: 
Seikyuji
Date: 
Friday, 15 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Raphaël Dōkō Triet
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Paris Tolbiac
Date: 
Thursday, 9 May, 2019 to Friday, 10 May, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Raphaël Dōkō Triet
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Egino
Date: 
Friday, 17 May, 2019 to Sunday, 19 May, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Raphaël Dōkō Triet
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Seikyuji
Date: 
Friday, 24 May, 2019 to Sunday, 26 May, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Raphaël Doko Triet
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Ryumonji
Date: 
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 to Sunday, 2 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Ryumonji
Date: 
Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Ryumonji
Date: 
Friday, 12 July, 2019 to Sunday, 14 July, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Rotselaar
Date: 
Friday, 5 April, 2019 to Sunday, 7 April, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Sheringham (UK)
Date: 
Saturday, 2 March, 2019 to Monday, 4 March, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuhô Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Tours
Date: 
Saturday, 16 March, 2019 to Sunday, 17 March, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuhô Mercier
Type d'événement: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sesshin