Sesshin

Lieu: 
Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Date: 
Friday, 17 July, 2020 to Sunday, 19 July, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Date: 
Friday, 4 September, 2020 to Sunday, 6 September, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Date: 
Friday, 25 September, 2020 to Sunday, 27 September, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Date: 
Saturday, 17 October, 2020 to Sunday, 18 October, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 

Couture du kesa.

Lieu: 
Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Date: 
Wednesday, 11 November, 2020 to Sunday, 15 November, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 

5 jours.

Lieu: 
Monastère zen Ryumon ji
Date: 
Monday, 28 December, 2020 to Friday, 1 January, 2021
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Myô-Unji
Date: 
Friday, 21 August, 2020 to Sunday, 23 August, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Katia Koren Robel
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Lanau
Date: 
Saturday, 26 September, 2020 to Wednesday, 30 September, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuho Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 

Avec rencontre Seido Suzuki roshi de Tosho-ji.

Lieu: 
Asquin
Date: 
Saturday, 3 October, 2020 to Sunday, 4 October, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuho Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
UK
Date: 
Saturday, 19 December, 2020 to Sunday, 20 December, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuho Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sesshin