Sesshin

Lieu: 
Pégomas
Date: 
Friday, 15 November, 2019 to Sunday, 17 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 

Avec ordinations

Lieu: 
Grube Louise
Date: 
Friday, 27 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
L'Arche
Date: 
Friday, 20 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Ryumonji
Date: 
Friday, 15 November, 2019 to Sunday, 17 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Ryumonji
Date: 
Friday, 6 September, 2019 to Sunday, 8 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Ryumonji
Date: 
Friday, 4 October, 2019 to Sunday, 6 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Ryumonji
Date: 
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Sion-Les Collons
Date: 
Friday, 17 May, 2019 to Sunday, 19 May, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuhô Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Centre zen de Lanau
Date: 
Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 to Saturday, 11 May, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuhô Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Londres
Date: 
Saturday, 13 April, 2019 to Sunday, 14 April, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuhô Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sesshin