Sesshin

Lieu: 
Grube Louise
Date: 
Friday, 4 October, 2024 to Sunday, 6 October, 2024
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Myô-Unji
Date: 
Tuesday, 13 August, 2024 to Monday, 19 August, 2024
Dirigé par: 
Katia Kôren Robel
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Myô-Unji
Date: 
Friday, 1 November, 2024 to Sunday, 3 November, 2024
Dirigé par: 
Katia Kôren Robel
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Temple de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 21 September, 2024 to Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Temple de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Friday, 25 October, 2024 to Sunday, 27 October, 2024
Dirigé par: 
Emmanuel Ryugaku Risacher
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
St.Alphonse de Rodriguez (Canada)
Date: 
Friday, 4 October, 2024 to Sunday, 6 October, 2024
Dirigé par: 
Raphaël Dōkō Triet
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Egino
Date: 
Friday, 1 November, 2024 to Sunday, 3 November, 2024
Dirigé par: 
Raphaël Dōkō Triet
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
L'Arche
Date: 
Friday, 20 September, 2024 to Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Dojo de Nice
Date: 
Friday, 29 November, 2024 to Sunday, 1 December, 2024
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Subscribe to Sesshin