Sesshin

Lieu: 
La Chapelle-sous-Uchon, 71
Date: 
Saturday, 18 August, 2018 to Saturday, 25 August, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Katia Koren Robel
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Leuven
Date: 
Friday, 28 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Hosetsu Laure Scemama
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Bordeaux
Date: 
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Evelyn Reiko de Smedt
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Au Bost
Date: 
Saturday, 13 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Raphaël Dōkō Triet
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Les Collons (Suisse)
Date: 
Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuhô Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Crosby Hall (Liverpool)
Date: 
Monday, 28 May, 2018 to Saturday, 2 June, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Guy Mokuhô Mercier
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Grube Louise
Date: 
Friday, 28 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Friday, 2 November, 2018 to Sunday, 4 November, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Yusen Hugues Naas
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Limoise
Date: 
Saturday, 9 June, 2018 to Sunday, 10 June, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Gérard Chinrei Pilet
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Saturday, 22 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
Dirigé par: 
Emmanuel Risacher
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sesshin