Sesshin

Lieu: 
Arreau (65)
Date: 
Friday, 24 May, 2019 to Sunday, 26 May, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Gérard Chinrei Pilet
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Rians (83)
Date: 
Saturday, 8 June, 2019 to Monday, 10 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Gérard Chinrei Pilet
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Limoise (03)
Date: 
Saturday, 22 June, 2019 to Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Gérard Chinrei Pilet
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Pégomas
Date: 
Friday, 7 June, 2019 to Sunday, 9 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Belgique
Date: 
Friday, 18 October, 2019 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Hosetsu Laure Scemama
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Dojo de Koln
Date: 
Friday, 14 February, 2020 to Sunday, 16 February, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Hosetsu Laure Scemama
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Friday, 1 November, 2019 to Sunday, 3 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Hugues Yusen Naas
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Seikyuji
Date: 
Friday, 24 May, 2019 to Sunday, 26 May, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Raphaël Doko Triet
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Ryumonji
Date: 
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 to Sunday, 2 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Ryumonji
Date: 
Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 23 June, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sesshin