Sesshin

Lieu: 
Belgique
Date: 
Friday, 18 October, 2019 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Hosetsu Laure Scemama
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Dojo de Koln
Date: 
Friday, 14 February, 2020 to Sunday, 16 February, 2020
Dirigé par: 
Hosetsu Laure Scemama
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Date: 
Friday, 1 November, 2019 to Sunday, 3 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Hugues Yusen Naas
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Ryumonji
Date: 
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Ryumonji
Date: 
Friday, 4 October, 2019 to Sunday, 6 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Ryumonji
Date: 
Friday, 15 November, 2019 to Sunday, 17 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Olivier Reigen Wang-Genh
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Grube Louise
Date: 
Friday, 27 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Pégomas
Date: 
Friday, 6 December, 2019 to Sunday, 8 December, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 

Avec ordinations

Lieu: 
Berbenno
Date: 
Friday, 18 October, 2019 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Godinne
Date: 
Friday, 1 November, 2019 to Sunday, 3 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Rolad Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sesshin