Sesshin

Lieu: 
Sud-Ouest
Date: 
Friday, 25 October, 2019 to Sunday, 27 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Ommerborn (Cologne)
Date: 
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 to Saturday, 2 March, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Philippe Reiryu Coupey
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Kanshoji
Date: 
Saturday, 28 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Monastère de Kanshoji
Date: 
Friday, 22 February, 2019 to Sunday, 24 February, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Saint-Georges
Date: 
Friday, 8 November, 2019 to Sunday, 10 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Godinne
Date: 
Friday, 1 November, 2019 to Sunday, 3 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Lieu: 
Berbenno
Date: 
Friday, 18 October, 2019 to Sunday, 20 October, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
Pégomas
Date: 
Friday, 15 November, 2019 to Sunday, 17 November, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 

Avec ordinations

Lieu: 
Grube Louise
Date: 
Friday, 27 September, 2019 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 
Lieu: 
L'Arche
Date: 
Friday, 20 September, 2019 to Sunday, 22 September, 2019
Dirigé par: 
Roland Yuno Rech
Type d'événement: 
Organisateur: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sesshin