Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

October 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 21/10/2017 to Thu, 26/10/2017 L'Esprit du geste Yusen Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 21/10/2017 to Wed, 25/10/2017 Couture du kesa, l'Esprit du geste Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière Online registration
Fri, 27/10/2017 to Sun, 29/10/2017 Sesshin Esprit du geste Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
November 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 10/11/2017 to Sun, 12/11/2017 Sesshin d'automne Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 18/11/2017 to Sun, 19/11/2017 Couture du kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple de la Gendronnière Online registration
December 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 02/12/2017 to Sat, 09/12/2017 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
December 2017 to January 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 27/12/2017 to Mon, 01/01/2018 Session d'hiver Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration
Thu, 28/12/2017 to Mon, 01/01/2018 Colloque Sangha - Sesshin d'hiver Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
January 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 20/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Couture du Kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
February 2018 to March 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 24/02/2018 to Thu, 01/03/2018 Doigts d'or Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale La Gendronnière
February 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 24/02/2018 to Wed, 28/02/2018 Doigts d'or Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
March 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/03/2018 to Sun, 04/03/2018 Sesshin Doigts d'or Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale La Gendronnière Online registration
Fri, 02/03/2018 to Sun, 04/03/2018 Sesshin Doigts d'or Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 17/03/2018 to Sun, 18/03/2018 Couture du Kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
March 2018 to April 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 23/03/2018 to Sun, 01/04/2018 Initiation Ango Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
April 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/04/2018 to Tue, 10/04/2018 Semaine samu Sangha Sans Demeure Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 14/04/2018 to Wed, 18/04/2018 Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 20/04/2018 to Sun, 22/04/2018 Sesshin Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
April 2018 to May 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/04/2018 to Tue, 01/05/2018 Sesshin grande Sangha Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
May 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 19/05/2018 to Mon, 21/05/2018 sesshin Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 19/05/2018 to Mon, 21/05/2018 Sesshin de la Pentecôte Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
June 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 08/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
August 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 01/08/2018 to Thu, 09/08/2018 Camp d'été Olivier Wang-Genh Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 12/08/2018 to Mon, 20/08/2018 Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière