Calendrier des activités au temple de la Gendronnière

December 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sun, 03/12/2017 to Sat, 09/12/2017 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Thu, 28/12/2017 to Fri, 29/12/2017 Retraite d'hiver: colloque Sangha Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
December 2017 to January 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 29/12/2017 to Mon, 01/01/2018 Retraite d'hiver: sesshin Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière Online registration
January 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 20/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Couture du Kesa Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
February 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 24/02/2018 to Wed, 28/02/2018 Doigts d'or Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 24/02/2018 to Wed, 28/02/2018 Couture du Kesa, Doigts d'or F. Laurent et T. Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
March 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/03/2018 to Sun, 04/03/2018 Sesshin Doigts d'or Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 17/03/2018 to Sun, 18/03/2018 Couture du Kesa Anna Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
March 2018 to April 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 23/03/2018 to Sun, 01/04/2018 Initiation Ango Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
April 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/04/2018 to Tue, 10/04/2018 Semaine samu Sangha Sans Demeure Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 14/04/2018 to Wed, 18/04/2018 Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 14/04/2018 to Wed, 18/04/2018 Couture du Kesa F. Laurent et T. Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 20/04/2018 to Sun, 22/04/2018 Sesshin Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
April 2018 to May 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/04/2018 to Tue, 01/05/2018 Sesshin grande Sangha Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
May 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 11/05/2018 to Sun, 13/05/2018 Première Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 19/05/2018 to Mon, 21/05/2018 sesshin Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 19/05/2018 to Mon, 21/05/2018 Sesshin de la Pentecôte Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
June 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 02/06/2018 to Sun, 03/06/2018 Couture du Kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Fri, 08/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sat, 16/06/2018 to Sun, 17/06/2018 Sesshin en famille Konrad Maquestieau Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
July 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 03/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 1ère Session juillet Philippe Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Tue, 10/07/2018 to Sun, 15/07/2018 2ème Session juillet Simone Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Tue, 17/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 3ème Session juillet Katia Koren Robel Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Tue, 24/07/2018 to Sun, 29/07/2018 4ème Session juillet Begonia Aguiriano Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
August 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 01/08/2018 to Thu, 09/08/2018 1ère Session août Olivier Wang-Genh Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Sun, 12/08/2018 to Mon, 20/08/2018 2ème Session août Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
Thu, 23/08/2018 to Fri, 31/08/2018 3ème Session août Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
September 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 22/09/2018 to Sun, 23/09/2018 Sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Dojo de Tours Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
October 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 20/10/2018 to Wed, 24/10/2018 Couture du Kesa L'esprit du geste Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 20/10/2018 to Wed, 24/10/2018 L'esprit du geste Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 26/10/2018 to Sun, 28/10/2018 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
November 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 17/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Couture du Kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
December 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
December 2018 to January 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 28/12/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019 Colloque Sangha - Sesshin d'hiver Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière