Calendrier ateliers couture

December 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 15/12/2017 to Sun, 17/12/2017 Couture du Kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
January 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 19/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Couture du Kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Sat, 20/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Couture du Kesa Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
February 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 24/02/2018 to Wed, 28/02/2018 Couture du Kesa, Doigts d'or F. Laurent et T. Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
March 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 17/03/2018 to Sun, 18/03/2018 Couture du Kesa Anna Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
June 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 02/06/2018 to Sun, 03/06/2018 Couture du Kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration
July 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 Couture du Kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
October 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 20/10/2018 to Wed, 24/10/2018 Couture du Kesa L'esprit du geste Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
November 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 17/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Couture du Kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière Online registration