Main calendar

Main AZI calendar without Gendronnière.

Click here for calendar of la Gendronnière.

November 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 25/11/2017 to Sun, 26/11/2017 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Rennes Rennes
Sat, 25/11/2017 to Sun, 26/11/2017 Week-end enseignement Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
December 2017
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 02/12/2017 to Sat, 09/12/2017 Rohatsu Sesshin Simone Jiko Wolf Temple de Le Cerneux, Kôsetsuji Kosetsuji
Sun, 03/12/2017 to Sat, 09/12/2017 Rohatsu Sesshin Guy Mokuho Mercier Centre de Lanau Lanau
Sun, 03/12/2017 to Sat, 09/12/2017 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 03/12/2017 to Sat, 09/12/2017 Rohatsu sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Mon, 04/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017 Rohatsu Sesshin Raphaël Doko Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Tue, 05/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017 Rohatsu Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Fri, 08/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017 Satori du Bouddha Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai La Louvesc (07)
Fri, 08/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017 Sesshin Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Ganden Ling - Veneux-les-Sablons
Fri, 08/12/2017 to Sun, 10/12/2017 Sesshin Yusen Hugues Naas Centre Zen du Perche Centre Zen du Perche
Fri, 15/12/2017 to Sun, 17/12/2017 Couture du Kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Thu, 28/12/2017 to Fri, 29/12/2017 Retraite d'hiver: colloque Sangha Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 30/12/2017 Journée de zazen éhilippe Coupey Dojo de Pellepoort Paris 20°
December 2017 to January 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 27/12/2017 to Mon, 01/01/2018 sesshin Nouvel an Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 29/12/2017 to Mon, 01/01/2018 Retraite d'hiver: sesshin Raphaël Doko Triet Association Zen Internationale Temple zen la Gendronnière
January 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 05/01/2018 to Sun, 07/01/2018 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Groupe de Uppsala Suède
Fri, 19/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Association Kanshoji Belgique Rotselaar
Fri, 19/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Couture du Kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Sat, 20/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Couture du Kesa Catherine Cordier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 20/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Paris
Sat, 20/01/2018 to Sun, 21/01/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Groupe de Champs sur Marne Champs sur Marne
Sun, 21/01/2018 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris-Châtelet
Wed, 24/01/2018 to Sun, 28/01/2018 Cérémonie de remise des préceptes bodhisattva (Jukai) Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 26/01/2018 to Sun, 28/01/2018 sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Aachen Grube Louise
Fri, 26/01/2018 to Sun, 28/01/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 26/01/2018 to Sun, 28/01/2018 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Sat, 27/01/2018 to Sun, 28/01/2018 sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sun, 28/01/2018 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Annonay Sendanzenji Sendan Zen ji
January 2018 to March 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 15/01/2018 to Thu, 15/03/2018 Ango Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
February 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/02/2018 to Sun, 04/02/2018 sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Fri, 09/02/2018 to Sun, 11/02/2018 Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure IZAUK UK
Sat, 10/02/2018 to Sun, 11/02/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Centre Zen de Tours Centre zen de Tour, Josen
Sun, 11/02/2018 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Margency Margency
Tue, 13/02/2018 to Sun, 18/02/2018 Sesshin de la Gratitude Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Fri, 16/02/2018 to Sun, 18/02/2018 sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen de Belgique Godinne
Sun, 18/02/2018 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris-Châtelet
Sun, 18/02/2018 Matinée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Annonay Sendanzenji Sendan Zen ji
Fri, 23/02/2018 to Mon, 26/02/2018 sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Châlon sur Saône Anzy
Fri, 23/02/2018 to Sun, 25/02/2018 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Sat, 24/02/2018 to Wed, 28/02/2018 Doigts d'or Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 24/02/2018 to Wed, 28/02/2018 Couture du Kesa, Doigts d'or F. Laurent et T. Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 25/02/2018 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Marseille Marseille
March 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 02/03/2018 to Sun, 04/03/2018 Sesshin Doigts d'or Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale La Gendronnière
Fri, 02/03/2018 to Sun, 04/03/2018 sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 02/03/2018 to Sun, 04/03/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Sat, 03/03/2018 to Sun, 11/03/2018 Initiation ango Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sun, 04/03/2018 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Quincampoix Paris
Sun, 04/03/2018 to Sat, 10/03/2018 Sesshin sans demeure Philippe Coupey Dojo de Rouen Bernay-en-Champagne
Sat, 10/03/2018 to Sun, 11/03/2018 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Bordeaux Libournais
Fri, 16/03/2018 to Sun, 18/03/2018 sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Pamplona Ejino
Sat, 17/03/2018 to Sun, 18/03/2018 Couture du Kesa Anna Wassermeyer Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 17/03/2018 to Sun, 18/03/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier North London Zen Dojo Londres
Sun, 18/03/2018 Journée de zazen Katia Koren Robel Dojo de Paris Châtelet Paris-Châtelet
Fri, 23/03/2018 to Sun, 25/03/2018 sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Mulhouse Baeselbach
Fri, 23/03/2018 to Sun, 25/03/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Groupe de Girona Girona (Espagne)
Sat, 24/03/2018 to Sun, 25/03/2018 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Annonay Sendanzenji Sendan Zen ji
Sun, 25/03/2018 Journée de zazen Hosetsu Laure Scemama Groupe de Montaigu Montaigu
March 2018 to April 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 23/03/2018 to Sun, 01/04/2018 Initiation Ango Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 25/03/2018 to Sun, 01/04/2018 Semaine fuse Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Fri, 30/03/2018 to Mon, 02/04/2018 Sesshin en silence Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 31/03/2018 to Mon, 02/04/2018 sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Aix en Provence Saint-Laurent du Verdon
Sat, 31/03/2018 to Mon, 02/04/2018 Sesshin de Pâque Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 31/03/2018 to Mon, 02/04/2018 Sesshin de Printemps Association AZA Mokuonji Mokuonji
April 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 06/04/2018 to Tue, 10/04/2018 Semaine samu Sangha Sans Demeure Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 14/04/2018 to Sun, 15/04/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 14/04/2018 to Wed, 18/04/2018 Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 14/04/2018 to Sun, 15/04/2018 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Paris
Sat, 14/04/2018 to Wed, 18/04/2018 Couture du Kesa F. Laurent et T. Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 15/04/2018 to Fri, 20/04/2018 Sesshin de printemps Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Limousin
Fri, 20/04/2018 to Sun, 22/04/2018 sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Torino Ghigo di Prali
Fri, 20/04/2018 to Sun, 22/04/2018 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Fri, 20/04/2018 to Sun, 22/04/2018 Sesshin Arts et Santé Simone Jiko Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 27/04/2018 to Sun, 29/04/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
April 2018 to May 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 28/04/2018 to Tue, 01/05/2018 Sesshin grande Sangha Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
May 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 05/05/2018 to Sun, 13/05/2018 Camp de Printemps Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 05/05/2018 to Sun, 06/05/2018 Sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Groupe d'Anduze ...
Sat, 05/05/2018 to Sun, 13/05/2018 Sesshin de Printemps Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Melle (Osnabrück) Grube Louise
Sun, 06/05/2018 Matinée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Annonay Sendanzenji Sendan Zen ji
Tue, 08/05/2018 to Sun, 13/05/2018 Session de Printemps Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Fri, 11/05/2018 to Sun, 13/05/2018 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Marseille Rians
Fri, 11/05/2018 to Sun, 13/05/2018 Première Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 18/05/2018 to Sun, 20/05/2018 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Dojo de Bilbao Egino
Sat, 19/05/2018 to Mon, 21/05/2018 sesshin Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 19/05/2018 to Mon, 21/05/2018 sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Association Kanshoji Belgique Braives
Sat, 19/05/2018 to Mon, 21/05/2018 Sesshin de la Pentecôte Evelyn Reiko de Smedt Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 19/05/2018 to Mon, 21/05/2018 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Tarbes Arreau
Sat, 19/05/2018 to Mon, 21/05/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Fri, 25/05/2018 to Sun, 27/05/2018 Sesshin Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
May 2018 to June 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 28/05/2018 to Sat, 02/06/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier IZAUK Crosby Hall (Liverpool)
June 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 01/06/2018 to Sun, 03/06/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Fri, 01/06/2018 to Sun, 03/06/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 02/06/2018 to Sun, 03/06/2018 Couture du Kesa Tina Feller Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 08/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 09/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018 Sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Dojo de Berlin Berlin
Sat, 09/06/2018 to Sun, 10/06/2018 Sesshin Gérard Chinrei Pilet Groupe de Nevers Limoise
Fri, 15/06/2018 to Sun, 17/06/2018 Sesshin Guy Mokuhô Mercier Groupe de Sion Les Collons (Suisse)
Sat, 16/06/2018 to Sun, 17/06/2018 Sesshin en famille Konrad Maquestieau Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 22/06/2018 to Sun, 24/06/2018 Sesshin Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Fri, 22/06/2018 to Sun, 24/06/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sun, 24/06/2018 Journée de zazen Gérard Chinrei Pilet Dojo de Annonay Sendanzenji Sendan Zen ji
June 2018 to July 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 22/06/2018 to Sun, 15/07/2018 Retraite longue durée Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 23/06/2018 to Sun, 01/07/2018 1ère Session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Sat, 30/06/2018 to Sun, 01/07/2018 1ère sesshin-kesa Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 30/06/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 Retraite longue durée Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
July 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Tue, 03/07/2018 to Sat, 07/07/2018 Zen et créativité Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Tue, 03/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 1ère Session juillet Philippe Coupey Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Wed, 04/07/2018 to Thu, 12/07/2018 2ème session d'été Raphaël Dōkō Triet Temple de Sevilla, Seikyuji Seikyuji
Fri, 06/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 Couture du Kesa Valérie Yashô Guéneau Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Fri, 06/07/2018 to Sat, 14/07/2018 Camp d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Sat, 07/07/2018 to Sun, 08/07/2018 Zen at work Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Tue, 10/07/2018 to Sun, 15/07/2018 2ème Session juillet Simone Wolf Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 14/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 Session d'été Roland Yuno Rech Association Bouddhiste Zen d'Europe Godinne
Sun, 15/07/2018 to Sat, 21/07/2018 Session d'été Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Kanjizai Limousin
Tue, 17/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 3ème Session juillet Katia Koren Robel Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 21/07/2018 to Sun, 22/07/2018 Sesshin famille Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 21/07/2018 to Sun, 29/07/2018 Session d'été - Ojukai Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Kanshoji
Tue, 24/07/2018 to Sun, 29/07/2018 4ème Session juillet Begonia Aguiriano Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Tue, 24/07/2018 to Sat, 28/07/2018 Ango d'été - Session 1 Godo à confirmer Sangha sans demeure Ommerborg
July 2018 to August 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Mon, 30/07/2018 to Wed, 08/08/2018 Ango d'été - Session 2 Philippe Coupey Sangha sans demeure Ommerborg
August 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Wed, 01/08/2018 to Thu, 09/08/2018 1ère Session août Olivier Wang-Genh Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 10/08/2018 to Sat, 18/08/2018 Camp d'été Guy Mokuhô Mercier Association Tenbôrin Centre zen de Lanau
Sun, 12/08/2018 to Mon, 20/08/2018 2ème Session août Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Tue, 14/08/2018 to Sun, 26/08/2018 Retraire longue durée Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 18/08/2018 to Sun, 26/08/2018 2ème session d'été Taiun Jean-Pierre Faure Monastère Zen Kanshoji Monastère de Kanshoji
Sat, 18/08/2018 to Sun, 26/08/2018 Camp d'été Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Thu, 23/08/2018 to Fri, 31/08/2018 3ème Session août Gérard Chinrei Pilet Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
September 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 07/09/2018 to Sun, 09/09/2018 Sesshin en silence Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 21/09/2018 to Sun, 23/09/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe d'Anduze L'Arche
Sat, 22/09/2018 to Sun, 23/09/2018 Sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Dojo de Tours Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 28/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 28/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Trier Grube Louise
October 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 05/10/2018 to Sun, 07/10/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Grenoble Theys
Sat, 06/10/2018 to Mon, 08/10/2018 Sesshin d'automne Raphaël Dōkō Triet Dojo de Montreal Seikyuji
Fri, 12/10/2018 to Sun, 14/10/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 12/10/2018 to Sun, 14/10/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Groupe de Bergamo Berbenno
Sat, 20/10/2018 to Sun, 21/10/2018 1ère sesshin - kesa Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 20/10/2018 to Wed, 24/10/2018 Couture du Kesa L'esprit du geste Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 20/10/2018 to Wed, 24/10/2018 L'esprit du geste Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Fri, 26/10/2018 to Sun, 28/10/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Toulouse Moissac
Fri, 26/10/2018 to Sun, 28/10/2018 Sesshin L'esprit du geste Hugues Naas Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
November 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Thu, 01/11/2018 to Sun, 04/11/2018 Sesshin d'automne Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Fri, 02/11/2018 to Sun, 04/11/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Association Zen de Belgique Godinne
Fri, 09/11/2018 to Sun, 11/11/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Dojo de Clarens St. Georges
Fri, 16/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Sesshin Roland Yuno Rech Temple de Nice, Gyobutsuji Pégomas
Fri, 16/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sat, 17/11/2018 to Sun, 18/11/2018 Couture du Kesa Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 24/11/2018 to Sun, 25/11/2018 Sesshin Hosetsu Laure Scemama Dojo de Köln Cologne
December 2018
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu sesshin Emmanuel Risacher Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sun, 02/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
Sun, 02/12/2018 to Sat, 08/12/2018 Rohatsu sesshin Olivier Wang-Genh Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France) Ryumonji
December 2018 to January 2019
Date Activity Teacher Organisation Place
Fri, 28/12/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019 Colloque Sangha - Sesshin d'hiver Association Zen Internationale Temple Zen de La Gendronnière
Sat, 29/12/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019 Sesshin Nouvel An Monastère Ryumon Ji - Weiterswiller ( Alsace, France)